yst one ASP and one SP standing beside me
feel so "honoured"
NPNT
if i take picture of those 2
i don think i will be here typing this to u now. ![]()
Originally posted by gunner77:if i take picture of those 2
i don think i will be here typing this to u now.
but i thought you're buddy buddy with them? maybe show them that you=red ranger?
you ish really talk cock ![]()
if i buddy buddy with them
i will ask them to arrest you, then u can pole dance for me inside the lock up ![]()
but you took photo with them wor! ![]()
anyway, no class today?
finish loh
taking a nap
good noonzzzzzz
i'm feeling a bit off, think it's a bug...so i'm going to try to leave early and zzz.
* drives in..
afternoon
will be away starting from thw 24th - 10th Feb..
NS?
holidays?
morning
Originally posted by cassie:NS?
holidays?
simi NS, I long long ORD liao leh..![]()
Originally posted by QX179R:simi NS, I long long ORD liao leh..
i meant that yearly/annual thingy that you have to go back for
thats call ICT la piggy
yup, will stay in starting from next mon & will go home on the following mon..
same boat...friday/today in the office = disaster to clean up. great way to start the day.
mine was maybe becos i'm too concern about someone i like, then she dun wanna talk to me... haizzz..... feeling down... my fault bah ![]()
Originally posted by TIB1234T:
mine was maybe becos i'm too concern about someone i like, then she dun wanna talk to me... haizzz..... feeling down... my fault bah
back from dinner
Originally posted by QX179R:
so it's a 1 way traffic kinda thing ah..
haizzz...... here's what she posted, "Will not reply to your messages, save the trouble to message me." which makes me think i might have been too cared about her...
wah, she sounded quite serious leh..
It muz has hurt u