Originally posted by Bus&Soccer l0v3r (VO3x 1):wa
wad the girl name?
u wanna noe so dat u can try ur luck si bo..![]()
Originally posted by QX179R:u wanna noe so dat u can try ur luck si bo..
no lar
Originally posted by Bus&Soccer l0v3r (VO3x 1):
no lar
u sure bo..
ur mouth say 1 thing but ur heart says another..
Originally posted by QX179R:u sure bo..
ur mouth say 1 thing but ur heart says another..
really lar
juz wanna help TIB lar ![]()
the girl is the mooncake girl lor ![]()
i think i'll just remain quiet for a while...
Originally posted by gunner77:the girl is the mooncake girl lor
not her lah... that one we just friend ok!
she don like you then go find other girls lor...
so many to choose from..
Originally posted by TIB1234T:i think i'll just remain quiet for a while...
Cheers up man
Originally posted by TIB1234T:
not her lah... that one we just friend ok!
since the girl don wan to reply ur msg
then u target new girl lor
target the mooncake girl ![]()
Originally posted by gunner77:she don like you then go find other girls lor...
so many to choose from..
maybe that girl is his true love leh?
dun teach ppl the wrong way lar
updating my shutterfly site now ~
Originally posted by Bus&Soccer l0v3r (VO3x 1):
really lar
juz wanna help TIB lar
thx... but we'll still stay quiet for while de
ok
Originally posted by gunner77:she don like you then go find other girls lor...
so many to choose from..
she got ask why i dun wan NP chio bu, but the thing is if u like someone else, would u even think of liking others?
3 legs in a boat is just too painful...
crap, sgf recently not behaving correctly in the nite..
or izzit the green pipe fault..
Originally posted by gunner77:
since the girl don wan to reply ur msgthen u target new girl lor
target the mooncake girl
but she nv block me on FB mah, so i think she still consider me as friend, is it???
she got ask why i dun wan NP chio bu, but the thing is if u like someone else, would u even think of liking others?3 legs in a boat is just too painful...
ok lor
then you slowly wait. ![]()
nvm
wait until she knew u are important to her can lia0
gtg bye
ok lorthen you slowly wait.
if u were me u can afford a love triangle mah? i can't
Originally posted by Bus&Soccer l0v3r (VO3x 1):nvm
wait until she knew u are important to her can lia0
gtg bye
ok.....
bb!
but she nv block me on FB mah, so i think she still consider me as friend, is it???
ok let me put in this way
if a girl likes me and i don like her.
i will tell her to find a better guy ---> this type of line is standard for "i don like you", just making it sounds nice..
and if i don like the girl, do you think i will make it so obvious to delete her from fb? no.
So i know what she is doing, becoz i been there done that. ![]()
if u were me u can afford a love triangle mah? i can't
of coz no la
wat you could do is, you wait lor
wait till like when she is down or sad, you come in.
You cannot come in when she is happy, number one rule, becoz you will make her irritated.
At least when you come in when she is sad or wat, you can provide a listening ears...
You play the game by the sad way.
And hope that she finally realise you are there all along.............................
Don hate the player, hate the game. ![]()
ok let me put in this wayif a girl likes me and i don like her.
i will tell her to find a better guy ---> this type of line is standard for "i don like you", just making it sounds nice..
and if i don like the girl, do you think i will make it so obvious to delete her from fb? no.
So i know what she is doing, becoz i been there done that.
hmm... ok
then maybe i just think too easily liao...
Originally posted by TIB1234T:hmm... ok
then maybe i just think too easily liao...
im telling you wat i think becoz i did what the girl is doing now.
so i can tell you what she is thinking, just like what i thinking.