Originally posted by gunner77:
of coz no lawat you could do is, you wait lor
wait till like when she is down or sad, you come in.
You cannot come in when she is happy, number one rule, becoz you will make her irritated.
At least when you come in when she is sad or wat, you can provide a listening ears...
You play the game by the sad way.
And hope that she finally realise you are there all along.............................
Don hate the player, hate the game.
yah....makes sense
Originally posted by TIB1234T:yah....makes sense
i know its not easy to forget la
but if i were you, i will look for other girls.
and besides, i don think now is the best time to have a gf, SAF is waiting for you. ![]()
logging off @ 0000hrs to iron my smart 4 uniform & pack my field pack..
Originally posted by QX179R:gunnie is da love expert in da house..
The cuntning sexpert... ![]()
Originally posted by QX179R:logging off @ 0000hrs to iron my smart 4 uniform & pack my field pack..
enjoy ![]()
enjoy
2nd cycle, 8 more to go..
just can't wait to finish the high-keys..
then low-key 1s are juz relax..
i know its not easy to forget labut if i were you, i will look for other girls.
and besides, i don think now is the best time to have a gf, SAF is waiting for you.
yah lor SAF...
maybe God had planned earlier, just to let me have the feel and thats it, next time try harder... ![]()
dee dee dum~~
Originally posted by TIB1234T:yah lor SAF...
maybe God had planned earlier, just to let me have the feel and thats it, next time try harder...
the next good thing will come la
what did i miss?![]()
Originally posted by 16/f/lonely:dee dee dum~~
bum bum dee laa... bum bum dee laa bum~~~
need to visit the barber tmr..
Originally posted by 16/f/lonely:what did i miss?
someone is love sick ![]()
eh, can take mc or not huh..![]()
someone is love sick
love for country?
love for fellow life-forms?
dun joke about it leh... ![]()
Its normal la.
*pat pat*
And so's the ribbing now that you've come clean.![]()
Originally posted by QX179R:eh, can take mc or not huh..
you say leh? ![]()
Originally posted by 16/f/lonely:
love for country?love for fellow life-forms?
u 16/f/lonely for how many years?
time for you to make urself useful
go provide companionship for him
u 16/f/lonely for how many years?time for you to make urself useful
go provide companionship for him
no time no time.
now reading about money money money~~![]()
simi companion?
gunner very lonely.![]()
you say leh?
love sick mah; its a sickness too wat..![]()
Originally posted by TIB1234T:simi companion?
he will be ur gf from today onwards
i mean she ![]()