Originally posted by QX179R:yo ~
sian... how to yo...![]()
Originally posted by TIB1234T:no...
chionging projects
if i sell bak gua today, will have no customers de...
so funny!
anyhooooo...what projects are these? when are they due?
Originally posted by TIB1234T:
sian... how to yo...
get a yo-yo lor..![]()
so funny!
anyhooooo...what projects are these? when are they due?
in another 2 weeks lor...
imagine Engineering System Design lecturer requires you to do a project on Sepak Takraw, for automation/training purpose, and the project is a 1-year project become a 7-weeks project...
Originally posted by QX179R:get a yo-yo lor..
LAME! yo-yo can mean anything...
its the thingy attached to a string which is so famous at 1 time dat almost every1 owned it..
still rmb the pro-yo..![]()
Originally posted by QX179R:its the thingy attached to a string which is so famous at 1 time dat almost every1 owned it..
still rmb the pro-yo..
in the US...they have Fro-Yo. popular yogurt place. ![]()
i would rather take Fro-yo... ![]()
way to yo ~
egg-yo...
haiz...can neither take Fro-Yo or egg-yo
haiz.... how how how???
i know two hoots about sepak takraw...so cant help with your project leh
nevermind lah... anyway, thx...
since you started the project...have you tried playing the game?
Originally posted by TIB1234T:nevermind lah... anyway, thx...
anw, wad did they want u to talk abt?
hello
Originally posted by AEW5001:
anw, wad did they want u to talk abt?
erm,....i dun know how to explain it, but its just like, instead of instructor throwing the ball then u to kick it, a ball launcher have to be invented to take over the instructor's place....
anyway now, its past 5 weeks, 1/2 of the project done... left 2 wks to hell...
Originally posted by Bus&Soccer l0v3r (VO3x 1):hello
hello...ello...ello..lo...lo...lo........
how todae?
ok lia0 bo? ![]()
50% energy recharged... ![]()
gd
yeah liverpool 3-0 wolves
torres score twice
Kenny managed is gd
Originally posted by Bus&Soccer l0v3r (VO3x 1):gd
yeah liverpool 3-0 wolves
torres score twice
Kenny managed is gd
who was e other scorer?
erm,....i dun know how to explain it, but its just like, instead of instructor throwing the ball then u to kick it, a ball launcher have to be invented to take over the instructor's place....anyway now, its past 5 weeks, 1/2 of the project done... left 2 wks to hell...
so it's like making smth that can perform this function?
Originally posted by AEW5001:
who was e other scorer?
Raul M
His volley veri gd
curve in