Originally posted by AEW5001:
so it's like making smth that can perform this function?
yah, but by using Pro-E drawings only... no need to do the product out
so do u have a design in mind alr?
arsenal match start lia0
Originally posted by AEW5001:so do u have a design in mind alr?
yah, sketching everything out liao, going to start the drawing tmr or on Mon, which will take a week or so....
gd luck 2 u then ![]()
thx...
by the way, i heard from my friend that some of his friends got NS letter for May enlistment... if i nv get this month means i will be posted to NS by July?
Resist not the seduction of cheng hu.![]()
Originally posted by 16/f/lonely:Resist not the seduction of cheng hu.
???
Go NS, faster, shoo.![]()
see how they settle lah... ![]()
man utd win 5-0!!
morning
Originally posted by TIB1234T:thx...
by the way, i heard from my friend that some of his friends got NS letter for May enlistment... if i nv get this month means i will be posted to NS by July?
those enlisted in May shld be e JC batch.
poly batch is usually in Sept.
morning
yeah Arsenal win 3-0
and i got 366C sv985 ![]()
huat ah!
everybody gt gd luck charm ah?
Originally posted by AEW5001:and i got 366C sv985
huat ah!
RVP score hat trick
Torres score twice
Berbatov score HT
Originally posted by QX179R:
ban him plz for making the emoticon so damn huge!
Originally posted by AEW5001:
now i have a craving for ban mian ![]()
+ 2 eggs ![]()