now watching
ç¶œè—�最愛憲-ä¸€è¦‹ä½ å°±ç¬‘-王傳一 part1
http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=46mQ7RO5ukA&feature=related
no need to accompany green ranger?
ask him go
screw himself ![]()
please demo how you tell green ranger that...put on youtube so i can see ya ![]()
Originally posted by Bus&Soccer l0v3r (VO3x 1):ask him go
screw himself
What size of screw does u want him to use? The high carbon steel type, sibei thick one? ![]()
Originally posted by Bus&Soccer l0v3r (VO3x 1):ask him go
screw himself
use this to screw yrself 1st

knnccb ![]()
hahaha.... how many of him needed to surround the whole thing... ![]()
1 of that thing is only enuff for him leh ![]()
then pink ranger...bright pink become dirty pink...so much grease etc on screw
he bright pink meh? ![]()
barbie doll kinda pink
so you and red ranger better not dirty him too much with green and red, ok?
i can dirty him with mud instead ![]()
back from novina square... brought myself a joby camera tripod :D
the only stuff i can get at novena/velocity are sports stuff; never been able to get anything else
Originally posted by TIB1234T:
What size of screw does u want him to use? The high carbon steel type, sibei thick one?
screwdriver ![]()
Remind him use stainless steel one, wait kena rust very troublesome de......
Originally posted by AEW5001:
use this to screw yrself 1st
knnccb
u use tis to screw urself 1st ![]()
ccb
Originally posted by AYYX:Remind him use stainless steel one, wait kena rust very troublesome de......
i wonder if there are plastic ones...or the fiber dunno-what
lol i spell novena wrongly :O I brought Gorillapod :D Can be bend :D
Carbon fibre? Or fibreglass? Plastic ones for small chewren who like to play Bob the Builder...... =P
Originally posted by Bus&Soccer l0v3r (VO3x 1):
u use tis to screw urself 1st
ccb
if u gib me that screw, i'll use it to screw u up. ![]()
Originally posted by AEW5001:
if u gib me that screw, i'll use it to screw u up.
no way man
hard to find nowadays
Originally posted by AYYX:Carbon fibre? Or fibreglass? Plastic ones for small chewren who like to play Bob the Builder...... =P
fiberglass! that's it! yeah everyone here seems to be playing bob the builder with the screws on pinky