Originally posted by TIB1234T:
hamsup person on the move...
ya la
stop pm-ing me la
Originally posted by 16/f/lonely:drop soap
drop soap
drop now
drop 20 soap
help me pray this won't happen to me in future... ![]()
sure happen de....especially when its time to pick up the expended catridges.![]()
i have so many health problems right now.................
Originally posted by 16/f/lonely:sure happen de....especially when its time to pick up the expended catridges.
i dun want a catridge in my butt... ![]()
Originally posted by gunner77:i have so many health problems right now.................
smoke somemore lah... ![]()
i dun want a catridge in my butt...
the more you say so....
your ass will smoke more.
i want to commit suicide liao............
Originally posted by 16/f/lonely:
the more you say so....your ass will smoke more.
u want to burn my ass is it? ![]()
Originally posted by gunner77:i want to commit suicide liao............
u suicide also no use....down there u suffer even more
simi down there
is up there
Originally posted by gunner77:
simi down there
is up there
then u have to sing Dabid ArrrchoooLetta sing: Elevator goes up, elvator comes down.... this will take u up there, come down again! ![]()
i dun want a catridge in my butt...
Just careful when (and where) you go unload check-clear. ![]()
good nitezzzzzzzzzz
sooo tired... so many things to do... >___>
and it's monday >___>
and it's such a long way to the weekend
I dunno cassie... It's a long way to weekend, but somehow it's always feel soo short... As in work cant complete in time...
It's contridicting, how I wish time would speed up and time would slow down...
yeah i know what you mean...we're already onto day 24 of the year and soon it'll be 11 months to go
evening
hi pinkie
?
BS pink ranger?... ![]()