he also never tapau for me...not that i can eat the herbal soup anyway
just saying
aiya weng gt ns help him tapao can lia0 ![]()
ns is not the same as you tapau-ing
anyway, is ns tapau-ing him for cny you reckon?
no
means he has the whole week off?
confirm have one lar
Originally posted by cassie:means he has the whole week off?
no.
sun night must book in ![]()
most likely book out on tue.
which means you have wed, thur, fri, sat and sun. more than enough. there are some peeps working on wed.
Originally posted by cassie:which means you have wed, thur, fri, sat and sun. more than enough. there are some peeps working on wed.
Like meh. ![]()
smlj exercise...
yo tib
very sianzzzzzzz
morning
morning
Originally posted by cassie:which means you have wed, thur, fri, sat and sun. more than enough. there are some peeps working on wed.
how can more than enuff de?? ![]()
it's always not enuff ![]()
morning
morning gunnie
sianzzz
need to do report
wat a wet sunday
yeah i hope it stops raining so i can go out
go where?
i also want go go
chinese physician. come along...maybe go shopping after that.
Originally posted by cassie:chinese physician. come along...maybe go shopping after that.
Heal leg? ![]()
Originally posted by AYYX:Heal leg?
yalor...coz you never asked the army doctor to look at my foot. what to do.