yalor...coz you never asked the army doctor to look at my foot. what to do.
You requested after office hours. What to do. ![]()
Originally posted by gunner77:wat a wet sunday
Wet & wild Sunday? ![]()
Originally posted by AYYX:You requested after office hours. What to do.
he should be on call 24/7!!! anyway, i'm going out. cya all later.
Army de doc leh... where got such spesheh service de... ![]()
i'm back!
So fast ah... go where ah?
Got bring Gunner bo? ![]()
knn.
rain non-stop ![]()
Originally posted by AYYX:So fast ah... go where ah?
Got bring Gunner bo?
sshhhh....secret between red ranger and me. we dont wanna make green and pink rangers jealous do we?
We do. Like that can see 'reaction', and possibly more spice to present/new scandal... ![]()
Originally posted by AEW5001:knn.
rain non-stop
you've army outdoor activity?
Originally posted by AYYX:We do. Like that can see 'reaction', and possibly more spice to present/new scandal...
er what is current scandal?
I notch around here often leh. Me won't know. ![]()
* drives in..
Originally posted by QX179R:* drives in..
hey there! you're back or posting from retreat?
still in camp..
tmr then can go home..
Originally posted by QX179R:still in camp..
tmr then can go home..
and then rest easy till next year
how's camp?
and then rest easy till next yearhow's camp?
no, this yr still got 1 more ICT then next yr dun have..
camp life is = hoiliday camp..
Originally posted by QX179R:no, this yr still got 1 more ICT then next yr dun have..
camp life is = hoiliday camp..
i guess it's a bit different when you're doing it for a week or so instead of full time.
when's the next holiday?
i guess it's a bit different when you're doing it for a week or so instead of full time.when's the next holiday?
for me is only the stay in part which is kinda sux but overall is ok..
next hoilday is the upcoming cny lor..
because? no entertainment? can you guys go out after office hours...if you're working 8-530 kinda thing.
Originally posted by cassie:because? no entertainment? can you guys go out after office hours...if you're working 8-530 kinda thing.
the same rules apply: do wat u want but juz dun get caught can liao..
time pass darn slow when staying in..
now using my bunkmate netbook to surf sgf..
well at least they havent blocked access to the net...small window to the outside world
btw, do you celebrate CNY? or just raya? or both?
for cny I dun really follow tradition but every yr my family of 7 including myself will get together to have dinner..
hari raya mostly is go visiting but oso not many too..
most impt is the green & red packets..
its raining again....
today is a wet day
yeah man, been raining for the past few days..
haha, at nite when lights off; the fans oso off..![]()