oh i forgot...buses are his first love...even red and pink rangers cant compete ![]()
aiyoh~
how come chiu u ish sho slow to notice de.. ![]()
cosz bus = bus = transport from point A to B
right...i'm off now. gotta pack and zzz. nitez!
You need to get to know your rangers more. ![]()
morning everyone ~!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
referee kelong
Give my teams 2 red card for sliding
while opponents dun have ...
nb
i guess everybody is having reunion dinner rite? ![]()
evening lor
� ah! ![]()
but todae not my day
play pes2011 UCL 2nd leg
si referee knn
com slide mi no foul = players inj
i slide them = one yellow card 2 red cards
wth
coz u suck ![]()
Kill the referee. ![]()
I think that's why they allow you to torture the referee in WWE games... ![]()
Face it...
There will always be kelong sometime... ![]()
or go kick the ref lorx...

Originally posted by AYYX:You need to get to know your rangers more.
i just found out my friend is a ranger! whatever that means.
anyway, am in miri now! skies although cloudy and looks grey...no rain!
Oooo... so Auntie cassie moody and depressed... but haven't start crying yet. ![]()
no i'm not! but i'm still devastated with BS callous behavior...that's for the day when i get back
* drives in..
Originally posted by cassie:no i'm not! but i'm still devastated with BS callous behavior...that's for the day when i get back
What're ya' gonna do to him? ![]()
Originally posted by AYYX:What're ya' gonna do to him?
afraid you might become side line casualty? ![]()
i just found out my friend is a ranger! whatever that means.anyway, am in miri now! skies although cloudy and looks grey...no rain!
go there celebrate new yr ah? ![]()
afraid you might become side line casualty?
I was only asking for a preview, sneak if necessary. ![]()
gonna find something to munch..
brb ~
Originally posted by AEW5001:
go there celebrate new yr ah?
yeah and hol. may hop over to brunei for a day trip tomorrow. don't tell me you're here?
Originally posted by AYYX:I was only asking for a preview, sneak if necessary.
ok where you stay....maybe flood 1 inch your place and flood 1 foot at BS' place? ok, ar?
speaking of which...won't flood now...coz i feel like going out for a swim. ![]()