cassie spotted ~
hi QXR! how was yer tea? apa makan?
yup, had the usual teabreak as always..![]()
ok where you stay....maybe flood 1 inch your place and flood 1 foot at BS' place? ok, ar?speaking of which...won't flood now...coz i feel like going out for a swim.
Thanks for the information. ![]()
There nice to swim ma? Did the sun smile upon the land there today?
qxr: er what is usual?
ayyx: not yet...going in 10 or so. may not even swim...a bit lazy...so maybe lounge a bit. cloudy here.
Originally posted by cassie:qxr: er what is usual?
ayyx: not yet...going in 10 or so. may not even swim...a bit lazy...so maybe lounge a bit. cloudy here.
Lounge got what thing/s?
Originally posted by AYYX:Lounge got what thing/s?
lounge by pool side la, not the lounge with music, drinks, bar
dont copy me la
i go swimming u also want go
evening
juz had my dinner
愛��到 妳�已在別人懷抱
就是開�了�讓她知�
approx 35 more mins to go ~
Originally posted by gunner77:dont copy me la
i go swimming u also want go
who's copying you? i swim, not ogle at diving girls or helping to towel dry them ![]()
who's copying you? i swim, not ogle at diving girls or helping to towel dry them
of coz u don ogle at diving girls.
you ogle at the lifeguard with big belly. ![]()
All the eye candies... ![]()
HAPPY NEW YEAR
HUAT AH!
Originally posted by gunner77:HAPPY NEW YEAR
HUAT AH!
Huat dao gao gao arh.....woots
NEW YEAR NEW PROBLEM :(
Originally posted by Day Dreamer:NEW YEAR NEW PROBLEM :(
wat problem?
Happy New Year!
Happy New Year

yeah and hol. may hop over to brunei for a day trip tomorrow. don't tell me you're here?
do u tink i'm yr stalker? ![]()
* drives in..
angpow pls ~ ![]()
cashcard not accepted today ![]()