sry, I dun need to have angpow or boom boom pow or cashcard..
coz parking is FOC for me..
PSV so wad? ![]()
no open means no open ![]()
my area here kinda cloudy liao..
seems like its gonna pour anytime soon..
and I hope it'll rain BIG BIG..![]()
Originally posted by QX179R:my area here kinda cloudy liao..
seems like its gonna pour anytime soon..and I hope it'll rain BIG BIG..
NO!
ytd alr missed out dt sv153, 9806 sv166 n 2749 sv179 alr ![]()
pls don't lain ![]()
past few days no rain liao leh..
so hope later rain dua dua..![]()
knn, last weekend lain for 2 straight days still not enuff ah ![]()
u want to end up in segamat? ![]()
aiyah, my here the mscp upper deck wet liao but it seems like passing showers nia so no fun..
wah lau, if we can live with the orchard rd flooding then segamat is nothing..![]()
orchard rd is just flooded with water wad..
segamat is flooded with no way in or out leh
aiyah juz make s'pore flooded even more lah..
shiok to see those high end cars like ferraris & lambos kena stuck under the basement carpark with the flooding..![]()
dont worry...BS didnt upset me today...so i wont cry and flood the place ![]()
Originally posted by QX179R:aiyah juz make s'pore flooded even more lah..
shiok to see those high end cars like ferraris & lambos kena stuck under the basement carpark with the flooding..
i'm interested to see orchard or bugis or vivo heavily flooded on a sat ![]()
sianz sia
drizzling ended
sekali can see most shopping ctrs with leaking roofs..![]()
like novena square?
anyone here has gone to KSL mall recently?
KSL..![]()
KSL?
ok gtg lia0
currently listening to gold 90.5FM ~
it's a new shopping mall in JB that has just opened recently.
Originally posted by QX179R:sekali can see most shopping ctrs with leaking roofs..
i'm just hoping they can then sell the stuff at a huge discount...clothes stuff, not food
morning
* drives in..
sibei sianzzzzzzz
warm ~