enjoy while it lasts ~
hi guys! been elfin busy this morning.
no wonder no see u post in the morning..![]()
Act busy nia
seems like a promotion is upcoming for cassie liao..![]()
hopefully...but more important is the $. like how my ex-boss used to tell me: i don't care if they call me the janitor...as long as they pay me.
got promotion must treat ah..![]()
if got. operative word is "if". so you better join in and pray too.
u sure can 1 lah..
juz dun 4get me can liao hor..![]()
you sound more hopeful than me! sure...if and when it happens!
evening
evening pinkie. how was school?
ok ok
at least i 3/4 done on my mini project
* drives in..
Originally posted by gunner77:fifi was here just to edit a post.
Looks like our "Queen" also got do prowler here de... ![]()
guys, pics for the sentosa flowers 2011 exhibition are up on my fb..
feel free to view, comment or like..![]()
Originally posted by QX179R:u sure can 1 lah..
juz dun 4get me can liao hor..
也请别忘了我哦~~ ![]()
All that pew pew pew in the day...... what a way to spend V-day...... ![]()
All in all another lonely V-day...... neh mind, share song here, since I feel like it
:
kindly drop cassie a PM..![]()
Originally posted by AYYX:Looks like our "Queen" also got do prowler here de...
maybe she is the one with the brown nipple. ![]()
huat da phark..![]()
Originally posted by QX179R:kindly drop cassie a PM..
è°�? ![]()
Originally posted by gunner77:
maybe she is the one with the brown nipple.
Wa, you up there la... like that also can start steaming liao... you beri de good...... ![]()
Originally posted by AYYX:è°�?
u wanted cassie to include u for a makan treat rite when she gets promoted..![]()