Originally posted by AYYX:Wa, you up there la... like that also can start steaming liao... you beri de good......
or maybe its cassie.
hmmm
logging off soon to watch the new 9pm drama on ch8..
Originally posted by QX179R:u wanted cassie to include u for a makan treat rite when she gets promoted..
That's "if" she got promoted... eggs hatch liao then count chicks ba...... ![]()
Originally posted by gunner77:
or maybe its cassie.hmmm
So long as gender is suspected "F" de, 统统都拿�想是�? ![]()
just got myself the SE MW600 bluetooth headset..
gonna charge it up later & bring it out for a test tmr..
Originally posted by AYYX:So long as gender is suspected "F" de, 统统都拿�想是�?
ar bo ![]()
okie, gonna get ready to watch the 9pm drama liao..
brb later guys ~
Originally posted by gunner77:tell you liao, go guards better.
u go guards 1st lah ![]()
knn
haven't go there only tok so much abt guards ![]()
Originally posted by AYYX:Eh I thought driving course stay-out? Or only some?
Some of my guys here going Land Rover course... they tell me is stay-out...
But they also told me "there's a catch to it"... didn't quite remember what that "catch" was......
i tink it's a stay-in with nights out for me.
and it's gonna to be very inconvient if i want to book out or have nights out from sembawang camp, which is where i will stay-in.![]()
Originally posted by AEW5001:
u go guards 1st lahknn
haven't go there only tok so much abt guards
huh where got time?
ORD LOH!
Originally posted by AEW5001:
u go guards 1st lahknn
haven't go there only tok so much abt guards
Guards and Commandos not bad leh...... the shooting score ah, they both highest... ![]()
wei wei wei...
Originally posted by cassie:wei wei wei...
�么�么�么? ![]()
here comes cassie...
oi acid you also bully me!?!?
well let's all hope i get at least 12 months this year
i was lolx at tis post
On 5 May 2007, his penalty save helped assure a 19–0 triumph over Manchester City in the Manchester derby.
http://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Edwin_van_der_Sar
which idoit edited tis?
Originally posted by cassie:oi acid you also bully me!?!?
where got????
* drives back in..
morning guys
morning everyone~~~
hungry! elfin busy this morning as well.
Still acting busy.