Originally posted by AYYX:Who you feel like makaning later?
green ranger perhpas? though i thought he's in camp...looks like pinkie will become prey
i have a 1/2 day off today. ![]()
Originally posted by QX179R:I scared after intro then butterflies will becum extinct liao..
and there will be some1 beri angrie wif moi. ![]()
Originally posted by AYYX:Who you feel like makaning later?
the mrt girl with brown nipples.
Originally posted by gunner77:
makan-ed?
makan-ed?
wat do you think?
you didnt choke
still miss those brown nipples
u r still thinking about the nipple... shiok boh? ![]()
Originally posted by cassie:you didnt choke
he won't choke when he didn't see it. Only a very chio girl accidently let him see, then he choke... ![]()
down there 14cm on the spot as well... ![]()
Tell you liao la......
Go find pink de la! ![]()
pink one japanese girl alot what.
see la
tell you all don't anyhow fuck fuck.
this poor girl suspect she kena herpes.
http://sgforums.com/forums/2215/topics/422946
Originally posted by QX179R:I scared after intro then butterflies will becum extinct liao..
nah
it wont
i juz scared she not even suit him ![]()
Originally posted by Bus&Soccer l0v3r (VO3x 1):
nah
it wont
i juz scared she not even suit him
she very gd friend with him mah... sex sex happy yi xia lor... ![]()
Originally posted by TIB1234T:she very gd friend with him mah... sex sex happy yi xia lor...
ltr weng gather us to tell us that she keep treating him as a child instead of bf ![]()
Originally posted by gunner77:see la
tell you all don't anyhow fuck fuck.
this poor girl suspect she kena herpes.
http://sgforums.com/forums/2215/topics/422946
1st time wor
u cared about that girl?
what relation u have with that girl? ![]()
Originally posted by Bus&Soccer l0v3r (VO3x 1):
1st time woru cared about that girl?
what relation u have with that girl?
HE'S THE ONE!!! ![]()
Originally posted by TIB1234T:
HE'S THE ONE!!!
YEAH!!!
Im a virgin
u sure?
Originally posted by gunner77:Im a virgin
A virgin with herpes? ![]()
oh that hurts !! ![]()
truth hurts
not funny la ![]()
later you all kena i laugh.
now its time to zip up my pants. cannot let my dick anyhow insert.
Yes. You'd better cure the pain first... ![]()