and it's still pretty warm out there.
Originally posted by gunner77:
such a bad influence
i'm not influential
the gondola has finally reached my outside my room window liao ~
evening
yo ~
Arsenal win
the gondola almost reaching directly outside my window..
now should be estimated on the 6th or 7th floor liao..
wad gondola?
a bit clueless haha
my blk now underging repairs & redecoration works..
gondola is aka the mechanical climbing cradle..
oh
ok ty for telling
np..
anyway, I got my crumpler camera bag liao if u haven't knew..![]()
congratz ![]()
I posted it on my fb under wall photos..
do check it out & comment or u may oso wanna click the like button too..![]()
it nice
LIKE ![]()
noted with thanks ~
tonite will be a warm night
Originally posted by gunner77:
such a bad influence
She has never declared herself a great role-model... ![]()
but she has declared that she's a great roll-model though..![]()
I think her pole-modeling maybe not bad also... ![]()
pole dancing lah ~ ![]()
you all donno that her fetish is actually dancing on a man pole. ![]()
playing time crisis on my ipork touch ~
playing crazy taxi on fb
wtf?
I'm uploading a pic of the I
children bus which I've snapped at tampines telepark on my fb now..