yeah u right
and drives off
enjoy ur bbq & make sure u guys stay safe & dun bbq urselves instead..![]()
I juz heard the thunder..
part 2 of the rain is coming soon..
knn still donno my attachment at where
Originally posted by gunner77:knn still donno my attachment at where
pray... be lucky...
my friend one last time tio attachment to NTU... he failed attachment then kenna some girls school...
everyday u see him like sooooo happy... ![]()
am so happy coz the long awaited 18-200mm lens is finally ready for collection..
Originally posted by QX179R:pole dancing lah ~
Who said she must dance? ![]()
Originally posted by gunner77:you all donno that her fetish is actually dancing on a man pole.
Yours? ![]()
Didn't realise that Pokemon theme song got full length version de... till now...... ![]()
Originally posted by gunner77:ur gpa is what?
Cummulative is 3.1957
Originally posted by QX179R:I juz heard the thunder..
part 2 of the rain is coming soon..
today sway sia... got unbrella but still half wet at Bt. Panjang cos of the very strong wind while waiting for 960... ![]()
Weather forecast states that upcoming 3 to 4 days will have even stronger wind and heavier rain... floods expected...
Originally posted by ^Acid^ aka s|aO^eH~:
pray... be lucky...
my friend one last time tio attachment to NTU... he failed attachment then kenna some girls school...
everyday u see him like sooooo happy...
if girls sch got alot of chio bu, he sure happy one leh... ![]()
Originally posted by ^Acid^ aka s|aO^eH~:
pray... be lucky...
everyday u see him like sooooo happy...
huh?
attach to NTU for what?
Originally posted by AYYX:Yours?
This is between me and cassie.
Originally posted by TIB1234T:
Cummulative is 3.1957
applying for nursing course?
nurse your head lah... ![]()
trying for some engineering courses
Originally posted by TIB1234T:nurse your head lah...
trying for some engineering courses
you want me to show your the COP for engineering course?
I think when you see it, your balls will shrink. ![]()
Originally posted by gunner77:
you want me to show your the COP for engineering course?I think when you see it, your balls will shrink.
i say try right?
Its just my fifth sem GPA. still got the this sem one not included yet.
Originally posted by TIB1234T:
i say try right?Its just my fifth sem GPA. still got the this sem one not included yet.
All the best. ![]()
Originally posted by gunner77:
This is between me and cassie.
Yeah, it'll go right in between the 2 of you... ![]()
all rites, gonna log off to watch some tv shows then sleep..
nites/morning all ~
morning
morning
* drives in..
spotted some dark clouds ~