just take it ez coz when u start working, u'll miss even more cameos..
hello
Originally posted by QX179R:just take it ez coz when u start working, u'll miss even more cameos..
alr i need to rush with my mk4 cameos.
particularly dm3500.
Originally posted by Bus&Soccer l0v3r (VO3x 1):hello
yo ~
nowdays I seldom to nvr chase cameos liao..
what I see I just snap..
monday gonna try out my new 18-200mm lens ~
how was weng day and ur day?
Originally posted by Bus&Soccer l0v3r (VO3x 1):
how was weng day and ur day?
dunno. ![]()
was out with my aunt in the evening to see the showflat at the upcoming condo alg simei st 3..
other than that was at my aunt's hse surfing the net loh..
gd for QX
fail for weng
i'm still in denial mode. ![]()
wake up from ur denial mode lah..
and face the reality like a real man..
weng heard of Jolin song
i dun wanna Boyfriend
i want a real man , real man , real man
gonna watch the guess (x3) show later ~
ltr the guess
is jacky wu or harlem?
coz harlem resigned
weng heard of Jolin song
i dun wanna Boyfriend
i want a real man , real man , real man
i only know è€�虎 è€�é¼ å‚»å‚»åˆ†ä¸�清楚 ![]()
ltr the guess
is jacky wu or harlem?
coz harlem resigned
xiao zhong is now the host.
ltr the guess
is jacky wu or harlem?
coz harlem resigned
eh, u ask me this qn I can't ans u leh coz the show haben even started..![]()
Originally posted by AEW5001:i only know è€�虎 è€�é¼ å‚»å‚»åˆ†ä¸�清楚
bus555 bus5566 傻傻分�清楚
* drives out
Originally posted by AEW5001:
xiao zhong is now the host.
simi lj? ![]()
and there goes A&W ~
Originally posted by QX179R:just take it ez coz when u start working, u'll miss even more cameos..
yeah
can only depend on weekends or if i'm on off or leave.
simi lj?
u go watch lah
this is wad i hear from ppl in hwz ![]()
Originally posted by AEW5001:
u go watch lahthis is wad i hear from ppl in hwz
chey
xiao zhong cannot be host lar
i rather he be like the guest