back from my teabreak ~
---joke---
where is god???
---joke---
what chop isn't funny?
---joke---
what kind of dance is dangerous?
Lame!!! ![]()
Originally posted by Bus&Soccer l0v3r (VO3x 1):Lame!!!
what are the 3 answers?
1) I dun knw ![]()
2) i dun wish to ans ![]()
3) i also dun wish to ans ![]()
Am i correct? ![]()
fk u ![]()
dun fk mi ![]()
go fck a girl if u wan
1) In my room, cos i just shouted "OH MY GOD!!!!!"
2) Lame chop
3) Lion dance
tis is wad i dun wish to ans
becoz
u will say the ans out ![]()
Originally posted by Bus&Soccer l0v3r (VO3x 1):
dun fk mi
go fck a girl if u wan
Nvm i'm using one of the terms in this vid (1.42), lastly (2.29) ![]()
http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=26UA578yQ5g
will be testing out my new 18-200mm lens tmr ~
can't wait & hope the weather behaves too..
Originally posted by TIB1234T:
Nvm i'm using one of the terms in this vid (1.42), lastly (2.29)http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=26UA578yQ5g
lame sia wth ![]()
Originally posted by QX179R:will be testing out my new 18-200mm lens tmr ~
can't wait & hope the weather behaves too..
hope it rains
doubt it'll rain in the morning but even so I can always postpone..![]()
most likely I'll be somewhere along simei st 3 testing my new lens..
so if any1 happen to spot me then juz feel free to come up to me & say hi..![]()
Originally posted by Bus&Soccer l0v3r (VO3x 1):maybe he now with hu die jie jie
No chance for him la... ![]()
cloudy but no rain..![]()
DL show luo songs now
just finished playing neopets ~
sianz sia....
somehow my DL slow haiz
weekend mah..
suspected lia0 lor