sianz sia
sgf keep error
where JASON? ![]()
out of s'pore I guess..
juz tahan abit lor..
it ok i dun mind too
cb sgf
pui!
I've oreadi started a thread on that error so it should be rectified soon..
some hackers juz wan to make tis server crashed
Originally posted by Bus&Soccer l0v3r (VO3x 1):
the peekture is photoshopped..
really ah
wa like that we tio scam ![]()
i'm 85% sure that the peekture is photoshopped..
just look at it closely..
yeah juz now i look closely lia0
Fail as stomper..
wan sabo his frens haiz
brb
play bejewel biltz in fb
sometimes pple post @ stomp juz wanna attract attention nia..
or should I say that they are attn seeking <beep>..
fail sia
use one feb 11 acc juz to reply mi
he sissy is it...
just read a thread titled "what's your camera bag & what's in it" but not in this forum though..
now more or less I know what to include in my crumpler 6mdh when I go for my photography sessions..
Originally posted by Bus&Soccer l0v3r (VO3x 1):fail sia
use one feb 11 acc juz to reply mi
he sissy is it...
try to reply politely as I don't wish to have flame wars at my news discussion forum..
if u need to settle stuffs, plz use PM..
Originally posted by QX179R:try to reply politely as I don't wish to have flame wars at my news discussion forum..
if u need to settle stuffs, plz use PM..
edited
thanks for ur kind understanding..![]()
i'm back!
I'm too!
Back for a while......
All the pew pew's finally cum to an end...... ![]()
And tomorrow must go clean that...... that really troublesome thingy...... ![]()
And I'm off...... ![]()