*pat pat ayyx*
morning everyone~~~
morning acid. guess everyone is either in camp or school
* drives in *..
*whew* lucky i wasn't around when that happened!
anyway, it's been a busy morning for me
cassie spotted ~
morning
gunnie spotted ~
sibei sianz
just snapped some pics of my photography gear ~
evening
ok, gonna iron some of my clothes 1st..
brb later ~
onli onli u u u
ish back & will be logging off @ 1900hrs..
went to explore bedok point today..
nothing much except makan got alot..
while i todae stuck at school whole day
haiz
stuck u mean..![]()
anyway for svc 65, 80 & 855 pax can't board from HBT & muz board from the bus stop after the HBT..
y?
go over to the press release thread at the bus forum..
I posted the linkie there liao..
and congrats to B&S lover for hitting 20K worth of crap posts ~
most of it are crap
oo upgrading works
I just spotted some <beep> posting a thread with a chunk full of words..
dat one die die must kena rubber banned..![]()
it will be deleted
ASAP
tmr going to JP to do some shopping ~
so shall wait & board the wright on svc 30 from BDI..