going to sleep
good noonz
enjoy & sweet dreams ~
i wish i had that option! weather is so perfect for a snooze!
doin some reading on the galaxy S II ~
Originally posted by QX179R:cassie spotted ~
hi QXR. am gonna have tea soon. had yours already i presumed?
yup had my teabreak liao..
finished mine too...in a nick of time, just before my conference call
its raining over at my area ~
you're in the east right? i hope orchard and the airport boulevard areas wont be flooded. looks like the probability is inching up from the minister's prediction of twice in 50 years
evening
tampines raining
earlier started to rain liao loh..
islandwide affair..
but my area here stop liao, left a few fine drops nia..
think 2nite I may koon earlier than usual..
maybe todae i shall watch 11.30pm show on ch U
since my bro not around ![]()
11.30pm is the drama mama lah..
2nite like got no nice shows to watch leh..
as long as gt drama to watch
then i wan watch lia0
u no post ur rides for 2day ah..
lazy to post
i havent been posting rides for whole week
sometimes post..
wah biang oei..
mine all swee swee written down liao on paper but haven't post yet..![]()
post also like no use de
can +1 u oso dun want..![]()
that +1 give mi type more then clicking save reply wor
brb have my dinner now
wah, selina wedding will be delayed leh..
Eric Cantona will be coming to singapore...
I wonder will he gives fans a kongfu kick...