Originally posted by AYYX:Oooo...... thought is the performer who brings out the standing ovation de leh......
ya she was dancing around my pole and it gives a standing ovation.
shall go post my train rides 1st ~
Originally posted by gunner77:
ya she was dancing around my pole and it gives a standing ovation.
Hmm sounds like the 2 of your co.'s a nice place to work in leh... got opening/s or not? ![]()
can't wait for the SGS II to arrive in s'pore..![]()
Originally posted by AYYX:Hmm sounds like the 2 of your co.'s a nice place to work in leh... got opening/s or not?
smlj?
she came to my house and practice la. ![]()
smlj?she came to my house and practice la.
Cheh...... the earlier posts gave an impression chiu were working under her...... ![]()
gonna go downstairs to check the mailbox liao ~
Originally posted by AYYX:Cheh...... the earlier posts gave an impression chiu were working under her......
working in her you mean? ![]()
back ~
working in her you mean?
It's equally important to work on the exterior as well as the interior. ![]()
Originally posted by AYYX:It's equally important to work on the exterior as well as the interior.
i see i see
later we polish our exterior skills.
thanks for your input.
i see i seelater we polish our exterior skills.
thanks for your input.
You're most welcum... ![]()
Not exterior before interior meh? ![]()
Melody first, and then the lyrics. - Roger from Disney's 101 Dalmations
*faints*
OI GUNNIE!!
HUAT CHIU DO TO HER SIA?? FASTER CUM SAVE YOUR COLLICK LA!!! ![]()
okie, gonna go have my dinner liao..
will be back later in the nite ~
evening
watching soccer match
at SS Arena Live
etoile 1st sub come in 31 mins
that justin INJ lia0
cut layer?
slope?