heng ah
e young etoile almost scored...
aiks...i was thinking etoile bistro! great cakes, bread and sandwiches!
Originally posted by cassie:aiks...i was thinking etoile bistro! great cakes, bread and sandwiches!
Really? Can let us try, so can confirm? ![]()
Originally posted by AYYX:Really? Can let us try, so can confirm?
but etoile is in KL!
Hmm... no out-rationing ah? Or can ask them send despatch to here ma? ![]()
etoile fc sux
0-0 draw with balestier
Originally posted by AYYX:Hmm... no out-rationing ah? Or can ask them send despatch to here ma?
aiyah if only i own the place! i also miss their bread!
Yeah lo... we also wish you own the place... then food for outing no problem liao...... haizzz...... ![]()
now i feel like baking bread or cookies!
juz had my supper 30 mins ago
what did you eat?
fish soup plus rice
sian lah... accidentally updated the Windows Live Messenger 2011 then can't even login.....zzzz.....
Downloading Messenger XP instead..... easier.....
hihi
* drives in..
morning
is there such thing as a portable hdd with password enabled feature..![]()
Originally posted by cassie:now i feel like baking bread or cookies!
Just remember to keep some leftovers after it's done and distributed...... ![]()
there's a RTA on KJE twds PIE near Gali Batu Flyover & lane 1 is to be avoided..
how you know all these RTA?
got it from a reliable source..![]()
i see
you got see the video i posted?
erm, wat video..
some p0rn video ah..
or izzit some upskirt video dat u took..![]()
0008hrs: There's a vehicle breakdown on BKE twds PIE near KJE Exit.