not we ![]()
is we ![]()
Originally posted by Bus&Soccer l0v3r (VO3x 1):let cassie do the ba
I concur. ![]()
At least she can *ahem* him... which I'm sure he'll pretty much enjoy... ![]()
morning everyone~~~
早安您好~~
Originally posted by AYYX:I concur.
At least she can *ahem* him... which I'm sure he'll pretty much enjoy...
*whacks both ayyx and pinkie on the head*
Wa Auntie cassie, 一大清早 already feelin' so high and... sadistic ah...... ![]()
AYYX also first thing already feelin' soooo ... ... ... stimu liaox...
No wor. I only saying good morning leh... Acid zehzeh donch so sexcited please~~ ![]()
æ—©å®‰ä½ å¥½
Originally posted by AYYX:No wor. I only saying good morning leh... Acid zehzeh donch so sexcited please~~
ok, my chinese maybe not-so-up-to-par but zeh zeh = elder sister, right?????
Beli well done! ![]()
Und die antwort ist...... ja. And chiu would be cassie 阿姨~~ ![]()
morning
yay holiday loh!
heypi hepyi horiday~~~
but moi ish dun hab... -___-
Originally posted by gunner77:morning
yay holiday loh!
how long?
5 days before start of attachment
no complains, i will take what i have.
so where's your attachment?
i still donno
fucked up poly
song arh.... tmr last day of poly, last day of exams... woohoo
Originally posted by TIB1234T:song arh.... tmr last day of poly, last day of exams... woohoo
so working part time again during the hols?
Lj
my holidays muz wait until the last day of school holidays
gonna have my dinner soon ~
and i'm only about to have a mini tea break; dinner is another 2 hours away, at a minimum
my aunt is back liao so dinner is anytime from now..
for mi
my mum has juz cooked our dinner
dinner will be served
7pm
so what are you guys having for din?