Originally posted by QX179R:how I noe coz sekali u can cycle all the way to changi airport T1 leh..
so far leh
lolx ah that ah pek
wa see another one.
see phone dun knw his pant splited ![]()
ok dinner time
in the land far far away ~
Back for a while~~ ![]()
Sianzzz...... go office first thing kena reminded of upcoming Bapokland trip le... with a package of anti-malaria pills + 3x condom...... ![]()
how long is the trip?
Originally posted by cassie:how long is the trip?
2 weeks of torment in Gayland coming up...... ![]()
Originally posted by AYYX:Back for a while~~
Sianzzz...... go office first thing kena reminded of upcoming Bapokland trip le... with a package of anti-malaria pills + 3x condom......
wah, song bo ~
WAH SIBEI SONG AH!!!
GOT POSTED TO ST KINETICS FOR MY ATTACHMENT!!
YEA!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
Originally posted by gunner77:WAH SIBEI SONG AH!!!
Grats. ![]()
Originally posted by QX179R:wah, song bo ~
Of course bo la! ![]()
Originally posted by AYYX:Grats.
CAN FEEL MY JOY BO?!
wah din expect ST kinetics sia.
just now i receive the letter from teacher, my teacher say "wah gunner your letter so thick" my balls shrink. ![]()
then see where i posted, ST KINECTICS. OH FUCK YEA! ![]()
Originally posted by gunner77:
CAN FEEL MY JOY BO?!wah din expect ST kinetics sia.
just now i receive the letter from teacher, my teacher say "wah gunner your letter so thick" my balls shrink.
then see where i posted, ST KINECTICS. OH FUCK YEA!
Bo. ![]()
Ok la, a bit la. Mine was also not bad, first day go for telemarketing job tour, suddenly got call say transfer me do office boy job...... also kinda song...... ![]()
my lecturer say i will be doing military things
thats why no camera phone is allowed
wah damn song pls!
Ok lo... if it makes you happy......
Maybe cos NS, I see the word "military" then sianzz liao. ![]()
haha
damn song
mix feelings actually
happy becoz posted there
nervous becoz donno doing what.
sad becoz not many friends there.
Ok.
Now I consperm sad liao... must go back camp le. ![]()
Originally posted by AYYX:Ok.
Now I consperm sad liao... must go back camp le.
2 more days to weekend...
Originally posted by gunner77:my lecturer say i will be doing military things
wah damn song pls!
congrats!
Originally posted by cassie:congrats!
thanks!
viewing some u-tube videos on the SGS II ~
Originally posted by gunner77:WAH SIBEI SONG AH!!!
siao lah!!! my previous attachment place... ![]()
see whether u kenna their TSS department or not, cause that time they in need of students after i ORD... by the way, i was the last attachment student in their office, so..... ![]()
Originally posted by gunner77:my lecturer say i will be doing military things
wah damn song pls!
then high chance u might be going to my previous attached department... ![]()
if u have the chance, be prepared to go to army camps like Sungei Gedong Camp, Jurong Camp, Kranji Camp for some learning...
Just to tell u, u can only bring non-camera phone. No Thumbdrive of your own is allowed!!!
Originally posted by gunner77:haha
damn song
mix feelings actually
happy becoz posted there
nervous becoz donno doing what.
sad becoz not many friends there.
i think the first day u can report at 8.30AM, then subsequently 8AM daily, so see how ur timesheet says bah......
Originally posted by cassie:congrats!
Sry cassie, dunno why i accidentally link urs.... ![]()
Gunner,
Last thing before i forgot,
Tell me who's ur supervisor and what department u r in... See if i know them... ![]()