Originally posted by TIB1234T:
siao lah!!! my previous attachment place...see whether u kenna their TSS department or not, cause that time they in need of students after i ORD... by the way, i was the last attachment student in their office, so.....
oh ya when i received my attachment letter today
i think of you sia
eh tell me more about it leh
like what to do everyday? go machining ?
how many student under one superviser?
ya i know its about military. when i received my letter damn happy! ![]()
oh ya and 1st day got do anything bo?
actually i looking forward to go army camp all these so no problem for me. i kinda look forward to this attachment actually.
I know im one of the few in my poly to get this ST kinetics.
so damn happy.
i think the first day u can report at 8.30AM, then subsequently 8AM daily, so see how ur timesheet says bah......
ya 8.30am 1st day
wah sian liao you say 8am subsequently......
nvm eh 1st day must bring passport size photo for the T-pass, then the softcopy when must submit?
and 1st day must bring what sia?
damn excited and nervous.
pls give me more advise.
and also tell me where the secret corner to slack and sleep
ok just kidding, and got babes there bo?
tell me who those sia lan ppl that i need to watch out for.
Originally posted by gunner77:
oh ya when i received my attachment letter todayi think of you sia
eh tell me more about it leh
like what to do everyday? go machining ?
how many student under one superviser?
ya i know its about military. when i received my letter damn happy!
u have to see what project do ur Lect give base on what they want to give u to do... machining wise, i didn't touch it...
but i did went to army camps many times to fix things inside the tanks... u'll also get to see alot alot of diff. vehicles u nv seen before inside camps if u have the chance... ![]()
aiyah!!! u'll get to see new orders of different countries of military vehicles if u are lucky, and mainly the vehicles are from MAN, IVECO, Mercedes-Benz, and those very old army lorries of Singapore too for maintenance... ![]()
Originally posted by gunner77:oh ya and 1st day got do anything bo?
actually i looking forward to go army camp all these so no problem for me. i kinda look forward to this attachment actually.
I know im one of the few in my poly to get this ST kinetics.
so damn happy.
1st day - Briefing, Intro to which department u will be going to, intro to your Supervisor and colleagues, tour around, then probably do abit of studying. After few days, work will come to you...
Yeah! Not alot of students can heng heng tio STK... thats why i also happy that time...hahaha... But its near Jurong Point, so for you it should be ok...
ya 8.30am 1st daywah sian liao you say 8am subsequently......
nvm eh 1st day must bring passport size photo for the T-pass, then the softcopy when must submit?
and 1st day must bring what sia?
damn excited and nervous.
pls give me more advise.
and also tell me where the secret corner to slack and sleep
ok just kidding, and got babes there bo?
tell me who those sia lan ppl that i need to watch out for.
- passport size photo of urself for the pass
- photcopy of ur bankbook for salary
- softcopy if i'm not wrong, should be on the spot...(Can't really recall it)
- etc etc...
some of the above mentioned are to be brought on th first day... others i forgot liao...
Advises? I think u have to see for urself, cos alot of things i say liao... Just to warn you, some departmenst related to military ones can see cannot touch... gd luck ![]()
babes arh? hmm.... that time i saw a few, some from attachment, some were 'new' staffs... 100% plus chop chio ones and the 'new' staff girl had a sweet and barbie doll face... see how ur luck goes lor... ![]()
sia lan arh? i dunno leh, cos my previous department one all very gd to talk to, so u judge them by urself bah....
Oh! and they also have annual 5KM run event, so be prepared to do some trainings with them, likely on every Wed... ![]()
Meetings wise, they will tell you when, so that u can get to learn and see how the talks goes...
2 more days to weekend...
Actually, I today can book-out le...
Cos tomorrow will have another battery cohesion... this time is bowling...... sianzzz...... ![]()
morning
morning everyone...
Originally posted by AYYX:Back for a while~~
Sianzzz...... go office first thing kena reminded of upcoming Bapokland trip le... with a package of anti-malaria pills + 3x condom......
Originally posted by Bus&Soccer l0v3r (VO3x 1):
Chiu rikes meh?? ![]()
Originally posted by AYYX:Chiu rikes meh??
xin ku ni le ![]()
6 more mins
off to school
ok gtg bye
Originally posted by Bus&Soccer l0v3r (VO3x 1):
xin ku ni le
The real "辛苦" haven't start yet la... ![]()
morning
u have to see what project do ur Lect give base on what they want to give u to do... machining wise, i didn't touch it...but i did went to army camps many times to fix things inside the tanks... u'll also get to see alot alot of diff. vehicles u nv seen before inside camps if u have the chance...
aiyah!!! u'll get to see new orders of different countries of military vehicles if u are lucky, and mainly the vehicles are from MAN, IVECO, Mercedes-Benz, and those very old army lorries of Singapore too for maintenance...
wah thank god for the no machining part. i hate to do machining! so basically just go in repair army vehicles la.
next time go army can be combat engineer liao ![]()

1st day - Briefing, Intro to which department u will be going to, intro to your Supervisor and colleagues, tour around, then probably do abit of studying. After few days, work will come to you...Yeah! Not alot of students can heng heng tio STK... thats why i also happy that time...hahaha... But its near Jurong Point, so for you it should be ok...
so 1st day just bring what they ask me to bring la. need to bring pen all these anot? like anything to take down?
oh ya so i take mrt to boon lay, then from boon lay mrt i should take bus go there or walk there?
Originally posted by TIB1234T:- passport size photo of urself for the pass
- photcopy of ur bankbook for salary
- softcopy if i'm not wrong, should be on the spot...(Can't really recall it)
- etc etc...some of the above mentioned are to be brought on th first day... others i forgot liao...
Advises? I think u have to see for urself, cos alot of things i say liao... Just to warn you, some departmenst related to military ones can see cannot touch... gd luck
babes arh? hmm.... that time i saw a few, some from attachment, some were 'new' staffs... 100% plus chop chio ones and the 'new' staff girl had a sweet and barbie doll face... see how ur luck goes lor...
sia lan arh? i dunno leh, cos my previous department one all very gd to talk to, so u judge them by urself bah....
Oh! and they also have annual 5KM run event, so be prepared to do some trainings with them, likely on every Wed...
Meetings wise, they will tell you when, so that u can get to learn and see how the talks goes...
eh how to submit the softcopy of my photo on the spot when i cannot bring thumbdrive inside??
good lor, i also don want to touch the stuff. i prefer to stay safe. go in one piece come out one piece.
wah got babes la. busty one bo? ![]()
ok la, i think they will be nice to attachment student right? and you still haven tell me how many students under 1 supervisor?
and smlj? wtf, why need to run with them. Im a attachment engineering student not a attachment marathon student! can ponteng that one anot? ![]()
Careful leh... if got zabo comprain about kena harrass they can kick you out of attachment de...... ![]()
Originally posted by AYYX:Careful leh... if got zabo comprain about kena harrass they can kick you out of attachment de......
smlj zarbo complain i also complain la
if not i dick slap her.
More like they slap chiu with an "F" grade first... ![]()
Originally posted by AYYX:More like they slap chiu with an "F" grade first...
i will anal them
smlj zarbo complain i also complain laif not i dick slap her.

@gunnie
Please do. I'd love to watch what happens (esp. after you try). ![]()