its sunny~
Originally posted by AYYX:And chiu rikes to... join him?
no thanks
he still owe me on pack of cigg.
donno when he going to give me.
Originally posted by gunner77:
no thankshe still owe me on pack of cigg.
donno when he going to give me.
becareful of wat u wish for...
he might give u his cigar...
Originally posted by ^Acid^ aka s|aO^eH~:
becareful of wat u wish for...
he might give u his cigar...
i will burn his cigar
burn?
aiya... chiu must hab neber smoke cigar b4...
chiu must need to cut off 1 side of the cigar b4 chiu light the cigar...
*snip snip*
pun intended ~
wah thank god for the no machining part. i hate to do machining! so basically just go in repair army vehicles la.next time go army can be combat engineer liao
not really reapir lah... is we help the staffs a bit... ![]()
rain stopped liao ~
so 1st day just bring what they ask me to bring la. need to bring pen all these anot? like anything to take down?oh ya so i take mrt to boon lay, then from boon lay mrt i should take bus go there or walk there?
yah, just bring what the papers that currently u are holding on to says...
pen better bring...
walk there, about 15 mins...
Originally posted by TIB1234T:
yah, just bring what the papers that currently u are holding on to says...pen better bring...
walk there, about 15 mins...
wah lao 15 min so long, no bus to take?
eh 1st day the breifing is whole day or what?
and your breifing that time got how many students in the room?
Originally posted by gunner77:eh how to submit the softcopy of my photo on the spot when i cannot bring thumbdrive inside??
good lor, i also don want to touch the stuff. i prefer to stay safe. go in one piece come out one piece.
wah got babes la. busty one bo?
ok la, i think they will be nice to attachment student right? and you still haven tell me how many students under 1 supervisor?
and smlj? wtf, why need to run with them. Im a attachment engineering student not a attachment marathon student! can ponteng that one anot?
softcopy of the photo? Mine was the hardcopy one that time... 100% NO THUMBDRIVE
not really busty one, but accetable ones likely C cup bah for that chio 'new' staff... ![]()
they will be nice and take care of you, cos they dun wan u to get injuries here and there... can be at least 1 students per Supervisor...
they want you to exercise and stay healthy as well mah... thats why be interactive lah... ![]()
u need to inform ur Supervisor in advance which day u cannot work, reasons why... then if last min u can't work on the day itself, call ur Supervisor...
wah lao 15 min so long, no bus to take?eh 1st day the breifing is whole day or what?
and your breifing that time got how many students in the room?
got bus service, but bus always full, hard to even get down.... heed my advise, walk there better... it will become a daily routine walkathon... ![]()
my briefing was around an hour to 2 hr plus including submitting of forms on the spot... then either your Supervisor or your depatment colleague will fetch u...
around 8 to 10 students...
softcopy of the photo? Mine was the hardcopy one that time... 100% NO THUMBDRIVEnot really busty one, but accetable ones likely C cup bah for that chio 'new' staff...
they will be nice and take care of you, cos they dun wan u to get injuries here and there... can be at least 1 students per Supervisor...
they want you to exercise and stay healthy as well mah... thats why be interactive lah...
u need to inform ur Supervisor in advance which day u cannot work, reasons why... then if last min u can't work on the day itself, call ur Supervisor...
I know, they ask me bring hardcopy passport size photo. they also got write special reminder : have you submitted your softcopy to supervisor for T-pass processing?
i think this one i 1st day then go ask them.
eh hello C cup is busty you know. ![]()
ok la run then run lor, anyway when i return to school for sem 2 i got PE module. also need to run. so now train with them. i think i can pwn all the oldies there. ![]()
got bus service, but bus always full, hard to even get down.... heed my advise, walk there better... it will become a daily routine walkathon...my briefing was around an hour to 2 hr plus including submitting of forms on the spot... then either your Supervisor or your depatment colleague will fetch u...
around 8 to 10 students...
oh these 8 to 10 students are from your same poly or various poly?
i got another coursemate and some other ppl from other course that also got posted to here.
so what are the chances of us in the same department? or we will be seperated?
the sun is back ~
oh these 8 to 10 students are from your same poly or various poly?i got another coursemate and some other ppl from other course that also got posted to here.
so what are the chances of us in the same department? or we will be seperated?
Same poly i guess.... cos i got one neighbour kenna STK with me also... ![]()
can be different, can be the same department...
Originally posted by QX179R:the sun is back ~
with a vengence... soooo hot -___-
Same poly i guess.... cos i got one neighbour kenna STK with me also...can be different, can be the same department...
then when u work for supervisor is you alone or got other people? if got other people is from same poly or other poly?
and btw the first day end about what time?
and hor, you say after that must follow schedule, then the schedule earliest work time is 8am? or everyday also 8am?
then when u work for supervisor is you alone or got other people? if got other people is from same poly or other poly?and btw the first day end about what time?
and hor, you say after that must follow schedule, then the schedule earliest work time is 8am? or everyday also 8am?
that time got 5 to7 other Uni and Poly students, NP, NTU and NUS, but because theirs started early, so ended early as well, left me alone only until the last day...
around 5.45PM daily...
yah... 8.30AM is just for the very first day ONLY... 2nd day onwards all 8AM to 5.45PM...
evening
aunt is back ~
dinner will be served
at 7pm
dunno if i can even leave at 9 tonite ![]()
sure can
back from dinner ~
gonna log off soon & use my samsung wave to login to sgf..