dinner time
logging off liao ~
will be using my mobile to logon to sgf in approx 5 mins time..
Originally posted by AYYX:ä½ æœ‰æœ¬äº‹å°±è®©æˆ‘çž§ä¸€çž§ lor......
give u qiao yi qiao
ltr u say he fail
我�会
ltr watching ch 5 at 8pm
gd
Originally posted by Bus&Soccer l0v3r (VO3x 1):
give u qiao yi qiao
ltr u say he fail
Got nothing leh...... ![]()
ä½ åˆ°åº•è¦�我瞧什么?? ![]()
Originally posted by AYYX:Got nothing leh......
ä½ åˆ°åº•è¦�我瞧什么??
ni shuo lor? ![]()
ans is nth
Originally posted by Bus&Soccer l0v3r (VO3x 1):
ni shuo lor?ans is nth
Sexpected. ![]()
Originally posted by AYYX:Sexpected.
Originally posted by TIB1234T:that time got 5 to7 other Uni and Poly students, NP, NTU and NUS, but because theirs started early, so ended early as well, left me alone only until the last day...
around 5.45PM daily...
yah... 8.30AM is just for the very first day ONLY... 2nd day onwards all 8AM to 5.45PM...
wah siao liao la. 8am everyday.
oh ya, then the attire is what? need to wear dustcoat and safety shoe from 2nd day onwards?
lunch break what time? got tea break all these bo?
* drives in *
Originally posted by gunner77:
wah siao liao la. 8am everyday.oh ya, then the attire is what? need to wear dustcoat and safety shoe from 2nd day onwards?
lunch break what time? got tea break all these bo?
Polo T and jeans... safety wear they will give u to try the sizes...
lunch breaks starts at 12NN to 1PM...
if i'm not wrong, the teabreak timings are 9 - 9.30/10AM and 3 - 3.30/4PM...
Gd Morning!!!
morning everyone~~~
morning
morning guys
Originally posted by TIB1234T:Polo T and jeans... safety wear they will give u to try the sizes...
lunch breaks starts at 12NN to 1PM...
if i'm not wrong, the teabreak timings are 9 - 9.30/10AM and 3 - 3.30/4PM...
thank god for the double tea break.
so you mean during attachment i wear my home clothes to work, but inside the place i need to wear safety attire all the time? or during certain periods?
and ST inside got canteen anot? very lazy to walk to JP and eat leh.
looking at the sky, I think its gonna rain again soon..