dun have lar ![]()
rain finally stopped liao ~
major flooding should be dun have..
but minor ones yes..
as long as i can make it back home safely by train...no eye see
okie, time for dinner liao ~
brb slightly later ~
Originally posted by gunner77:
thank god for the double tea break.so you mean during attachment i wear my home clothes to work, but inside the place i need to wear safety attire all the time? or during certain periods?
and ST inside got canteen anot? very lazy to walk to JP and eat leh.
lol... no lah, not go there immediately change. When they tell u to put on then out on lah... ![]()
got...Canteen 249... no need to walk bah if u kenna my previous department... cos most of the time they have their vans to take you to other places to eat, like Boon Lay Place, some nearby Kopitiams...
ah gunner dun knw ?
Morning~~ ![]()
Originally posted by TIB1234T:
lol... no lah, not go there immediately change. When they tell u to put on then out on lah...got...Canteen 249... no need to walk bah if u kenna my previous department... cos most of the time they have their vans to take you to other places to eat, like Boon Lay Place, some nearby Kopitiams...
oh chey, so most of the time is wearing my own clothes la.
can tell me what's a typical day like? like doing what?
and do i need to wear formal anot?
uploading some peektures now ~
oh chey, so most of the time is wearing my own clothes la.can tell me what's a typical day like? like doing what?
and do i need to wear formal anot?
yah...
u have to see for urself... cos either everyday do project work or half of the day going out with them to somewhere else, probably camps...
Dun go there and keep saying is me say one hor... ![]()
just wear Polo-T and Jeans...
quoted by 1234 tango himself..![]()
Originally posted by TIB1234T:yah...
u have to see for urself... cos either everyday do project work or half of the day going out with them to somewhere else, probably camps...
Dun go there and keep saying is me say one hor...
just wear Polo-T and Jeans...
kk.
eh they say photocopy bank book details means the 1st page of my bank book only right?
the acc no., name and NRIC.
tio bo?
and dont tell me to see it for myself, i know i need to see it for myself but i prefer to know something 1st. ![]()
project work means do what? discuss and talk cock with each other?
of coz lah, unless u wanna show them how rich you're loh..
Originally posted by QX179R:of coz lah, unless u wanna show them how rich you're loh..
ok paiseh la
me 1st time mah
kan chiong spider. ![]()
Helloo
Originally posted by Doraemonboi:Helloo
wrong number ![]()
ok paiseh lame 1st time mah
kan chiong spider.
but then again, I think they oso dun mind to see how rich u're too lah..![]()
Originally posted by QX179R:but then again, I think they oso dun mind to see how rich u're too lah..
me poor la
dun need to be so humble leh..![]()
logging off @ 0000hrs ~