Originally posted by AEW5001:
lan jiao
give it to her
i dun wan urs ![]()
back ~
Originally posted by Bus&Soccer l0v3r (VO3x 1):
give it to her
i dun wan urs
now i change my mind.
985J is now coming to me ![]()
Originally posted by AEW5001:
now i change my mind.985J is now coming to me
lanjia0 ![]()
give u hebe u dun wan
985 come u wan
7hrs + the item that I so wanna get on ebay will end..
hope I'm the auction winner ~
morning
several roadworks islandwide..
other than that nothing much on the roads right now..
Originally posted by Bus&Soccer l0v3r (VO3x 1):
lanjia0
give u hebe u dun wan
985 come u wan
its on sv175
and i certainly will go down by 1600hrs ![]()
hope the B9s will appear on svc 241 tmr..
otherwise it's gonna be a wated trip..
I think I juz heard some thunder over at my area ~
Originally posted by QX179R:hope the B9s will appear on svc 241 tmr..
otherwise it's gonna be a wated trip..
go there during S shift.
u might get them x-ing over to sv179 as well..
shall try my luck tmr then..
i don't even know when i will be fwee to go catch e cdges on sv241 ![]()
slowly lah..
since its perm anyway + WAB liao..
yeah, they can wait..
now getting dm3500s on certain svcs becomes a big headache for me.. ![]()
gonna have dinner soon ~
logging out by 1900hrs..
heading back to ur 2nd home ah..![]()
ya lor ![]()
but bo pian ![]()
* drives out
back from dinner ~
I like this. ![]()

*drives in..
approx 28 more mins left ~
approx 18 more mins left ~