hi
seller replied me back liao & payment had been made..
now I gotta wait for her to verify payment received..
Originally posted by QX179R:seller replied me back liao & payment had been made..
now I gotta wait for her to verify payment received..
looks like someone is getting an early b-day pressie
no lah, b'dae still long long away..
ok
need to customise my own number plates liao when the truck gets here..![]()
otherwise it'll look pretty empty leh without them..
gotta measure the front & rear size swee swee then use comp to make them..
still considering if the front should be white & rear yellow, both white/yellow..
roman pavlyuchenko !!!!!!!!!!!
jermain defoe !!!!!!
also considering if I should use XB or XD for my number plates..![]()
morning everyone...
I think I saw a rare sight today... There's a double deck bus used for townlink bus services... I haven seen a double deck townlink bus service since lotsa years ago!!!
Originally posted by ^Acid^ aka s|aO^eH~:morning everyone...
I think I saw a rare sight today... There's a double deck bus used for townlink bus services... I haven seen a double deck townlink bus service since lotsa years ago!!!
Townlink 222 and 225 uses double deckers for years... ![]()
by the way, Gd Morning...
morning guys
Happens. ![]()
time for my lunch ~
brb ~
back from lunch ~
Originally posted by Doraemonboi:Today my school cross country i walk all the way sio
er how long is that?
no major incidents on the roads except for roadworks here & there ~
Originally posted by QX179R:no major incidents on the roads except for roadworks here & there ~
thought you posted something on your FB page? anyway, you off from work today?
yup..
kinda cloudy over @ my area ~