juz received a crappy scam sms from +447031835929 which says:
You have been awarded 500,000 British Pounds in the 2011 Shell Intl Mobile Draw. To receive your prize, contat Dr Williams via email: [email protected]
wa a nice prank from the england/nigeria
received 1 out of the 2 packages that I was supposed to received ~
maybe another one is delay?
hope so its juz delayed & not lost..
ok
lolx nia
hu die jie jie check actor wad undergarment they wearing ![]()
viewing some truck videos on youtube ~
yu le bai fen bai over lia0
Originally posted by cassie:i'm aching all over!
What was done to you last night?
later 2nite got the save the energy show on ch8..
Originally posted by TIB1234T:
Ambush?
If it works. ![]()
I did the 3Ps today at work.
Pang sai, Pang leo, Pang gan!!
SIBEI SONG AH! HOW I WISH MY ATTACHMENT IS 1 YEAR.
attachment is somewat like reservist..![]()
Originally posted by gunner77:I did the 3Ps today at work.
Pang sai, Pang leo, Pang gan!!
SIBEI SONG AH! HOW I WISH MY ATTACHMENT IS 1 YEAR.
KP lah..... u fking free sia... ![]()
KP lah..... u fking free sia...
seriously damn song. Everyday i thinking about what to eat later than what i need to do. ![]()
but sometimes must do sai kang!
carry computer.
eh you say prepare to go army camp. but my department those lao jiao senior engineer say they wont let IA student go army camp one.
Originally posted by gunner77:
seriously damn song. Everyday i thinking about what to eat later than what i need to do.but sometimes must do sai kang!
carry computer.
eh you say prepare to go army camp. but my department those lao jiao senior engineer say they wont let IA student go army camp one.
hahaha.... comfirn got sai kang one... by the way, whats ur department and who is ur suprevisor?
Originally posted by AYYX:What was done to you last night?
yesterday morning = weights ie squats, pull-ups etc
yesterday evening = slow run
lj lar
Originally posted by gunner77:
seriously damn song. Everyday i thinking about what to eat later than what i need to do.but sometimes must do sai kang!
carry computer.
maybe that's only once in a while
hahaha.... comfirn got sai kang one... by the way, whats ur department and who is ur suprevisor?
i don want to tell you. i can only tell you my department im the only IA student.![]()
damn lonely. but im so free i go chit chat with those 20-30 years experience senior engineer.
one of them say " STK, the name nice only " ![]()
wa not like mi leh
everytime bring a bag with 2 book or no book
pen/pencil
gunnie, ur STK is located at jurong side izzit..![]()
Originally posted by QX179R:gunnie, ur STK is located at jurong side izzit..
249 jalan boon lay
Originally posted by cassie:maybe that's only once in a while
which line you refering to?
Originally posted by cassie:yesterday morning = weights ie squats, pull-ups etc
yesterday evening = slow run
Squats = weights? Why leh?
Your body weight a lot? ![]()