took svc 30 then got pass by there..
saw got quite a few MAN trucks & several hyundai sonata cabs there too..
Originally posted by cassie:yesterday morning = weights ie squats, pull-ups etc
yesterday evening = slow run
*wonders how long never do these le...... ![]()
Originally posted by gunner77:
i don want to tell you. i can only tell you my department im the only IA student.damn lonely. but im so free i go chit chat with those 20-30 years experience senior engineer.
one of them say " STK, the name nice only "
i think i know liao.... u kenna the same place as one of my friend... haha....that time he also alone one.... no chance of you going to army camp liao...
Originally posted by TIB1234T:i think i know liao.... u kenna the same place as one of my friend... haha....that time he also alone one.... no chance of you going to army camp liao...
you wat department?
ya lor i don think my department is go army camp. but its ok la, everyday sit in aircon room. see see look look, talk to uncles and foreign workers, think of what to eat. take alot of naps. not bad also. i really want my attachment to be 6 months sia.
really sounds like reservist..![]()
Originally posted by QX179R:took svc 30 then got pass by there..
saw got quite a few MAN trucks & several hyundai sonata cabs there too..
MAN is also part of STK for maintenance and storage purposes. Citycabs are also doing maintenance there, part of Comfortdelgro engineering...
even Malaysian MAN buses can do the checks and maintenance there too.
you wat department?ya lor i don think my department is go army camp. but its ok la, everyday sit in aircon room. see see look look, talk to uncles and foreign workers, think of what to eat. take alot of naps. not bad also. i really want my attachment to be 6 months sia.
haha... mine was SDDA
Originally posted by TIB1234T:
MAN is also part of STK for maintenance and storage purposes. Citycabs are also doing maintenance there, part of Comfortdelgro engineering...even Malaysian MAN buses can do the checks and maintenance there too.
yup, the newer batches of the SCDF Ambulances (515 CDI) are also done by STK too..
imho, they are much better than CDGE..
haha... mine was SDDA
oh SDDA, thats quite far behind.
SDDA got a group of IA student one.
song lor, got friends. me alone nia.
and btw hor, now is 7.30am start. ![]()
but 5.15 can go home. ![]()
Originally posted by QX179R:yup, the newer batches of the SCDF Ambulances (515 CDI) are also done by STK too..
imho, they are much better than CDGE..
yeah...
they even wash the taxis after repair and maintenance, full body wash...
oh SDDA, thats quite far behind.SDDA got a group of IA student one.
song lor, got friends. me alone nia.
and btw hor, now is 7.30am start.
but 5.15 can go home.
that time i got those attachments students as friends for 4 months cos they came in earlier then me... the last two months wa me alone with the staffs...
gd leh... think that time they got discuss about the timings due to heavy jams everyday...thats why i think they changed the timings...
gunnie, u take wat bus svc go there ah..
Originally posted by QX179R:gunnie, u take wat bus svc go there ah..
i take mrt.
that time i got those attachments students as friends for 4 months cos they came in earlier then me... the last two months wa me alone with the staffs...gd leh... think that time they got discuss about the timings due to heavy jams everyday...thats why i think they changed the timings...
alone very sian one. becoz all of them are oldies. no topic to talk to them. unless talking about life lor.
but i must say i learn alot of things that the school textbook won't teach one.
and the people there are damn friendly pls. some of them don even know me just smile at me. hahaha. ![]()
alone very sian one. becoz all of them are oldies. no topic to talk to them. unless talking about life lor.but i must say i learn alot of things that the school textbook won't teach one.
and the people there are damn friendly pls. some of them don even know me just smile at me. hahaha.
ok oldies are veri friendly
dun tok about sex can lia0
maybe some of them is man u fan
alone very sian one. becoz all of them are oldies. no topic to talk to them. unless talking about life lor.but i must say i learn alot of things that the school textbook won't teach one.
and the people there are damn friendly pls. some of them don even know me just smile at me. hahaha.
Chiu haven't reported...... got chio bu bo? ![]()
Originally posted by Bus&Soccer l0v3r (VO3x 1):
ok oldies are veri friendlydun tok about sex can lia0
talking about sex
wah lao eh, the female engineer there hor, damn chio one leh.
i not talking about those OLs.
i talking about those girl wear dustcoat safey shoe and these. wah lao eh damn chio lor.
feel like bringing them to the toilet and fuck them. ![]()
Originally posted by AYYX:Chiu haven't reported...... got chio bu bo?
sorry bro, keep you waiting.
look at the post above.
yah... but becareful sometimes there are backstabs.... although my department dun really have such case....
okie, gtg liao but will be back later in the nite..
ciao ~
talking about sex
i talking about those girl wear dustcoat safey shoe and these. wah lao eh damn chio lor.
feel like bringing them to the toilet and fuck them.
tell u dun think about sex lia0
ltr she make the move 1st
Originally posted by Bus&Soccer l0v3r (VO3x 1):
ok oldies are veri friendlydun tok about sex can lia0
my department anything also can talk... just dun talk bad about 'big heads'... ![]()
yah... but becareful sometimes there are backstabs.... although my department dun really have such case....
simi backstabs? me only IA student in the department. who want to backstab.
my supervisor also don come and check on me.
knn leh they all.,zou bo lan one. same as me. ![]()
talking about sex
feel like bringing them to the toilet and fuck them.
see... what did i told u... ![]()
playing texas poker now on fb