Originally posted by TIB1234T:
my department anything also can talk... just dun talk bad about 'big heads'...
Originally posted by Bus&Soccer l0v3r (VO3x 1):
tell u dun think about sex lia0
ltr she make the move 1st
she tie him up in toilet using chain? ![]()
Originally posted by gunner77:
sorry bro, keep you waiting.look at the post above.
Orh ok. So is 1 or many? How many chiu plotting to get? ![]()
Pity no cameras allowed. Haizzz...... so much for NPNT...... ![]()
Originally posted by TIB1234T:see... what did i told u...
eh seriously unbelievable leh.
i always thought female engineers are those tomboy like that.
but all these are you girl-next-door. when they report to work with their dustcoat and safety shoe they still haven tie up the hair, wah lao eh cock steam man. ![]()
that day saw one, can't take my eyes off her~ ![]()
Originally posted by AYYX:Orh ok. So is 1 or many? How many chiu plotting to get?
Pity no cameras allowed. Haizzz...... so much for NPNT......
many tight ass OLs
abit of busty OLs
a few female engineers, but those a few inside got some are damn chio one.
sorry i donno whether busty or tight ass anot coz wear dustcoat mah, knn how to see? ![]()
eh seriously unbelievable leh.i always thought female engineers are those tomboy like that.
but all these are you girl-next-door. when they report to work with their dustcoat and safety shoe they still haven tie up the hair, wah lao eh cock steam man.
that day saw one, can't take my eyes off her~
that time got i female colleague take me to camp to help her to finish some fix up for NDP use... then she told me:
"Those army guys see me like very happy...nv see girl before is it?"
eh seriously unbelievable leh.i always thought female engineers are those tomboy like that.
but all these are you girl-next-door. when they report to work with their dustcoat and safety shoe they still haven tie up the hair, wah lao eh cock steam man.
Dun tell me u saw one is the youngest girl in my department one... ![]()
sorry i donno whether busty or tight ass anot coz wear dustcoat mah, knn how to see?
They travel to work in dustcoat meh? Neber change out ah? ![]()
that time got i female colleague take me to camp to help her to finish some fix up for NDP use... then she told me:"Those army guys see me like very happy...nv see girl before is it?"
Your colleague is dumb. ![]()
Haizzz...... huatchever pays good enough...... ![]()
Dun tell me u saw one is the youngest girl in my department one...
no la
the girl report to another branch, you know i got posted to 2 branches.
knn. one month JBL next 2 months at the other branch.
the girl im talking about is at the other branch.
Originally posted by AYYX:They travel to work in dustcoat meh? Neber change out ah?
As in when they change already reporting to office. then just nice i at there breifing mah, so saw her.
carry her water bottle, long hair untie. ![]()
Your colleague is dumb.
人家 collick leh...... donch say till like that la......
Insexperienced enough ba... ![]()
hum sup
no lathe girl report to another branch, you know i got posted to 2 branches.
knn. one month JBL next 2 months at the other branch.
the girl im talking about is at the other branch.
Something in the future for chiu to wait for. ![]()
should tell the girls inside it to be careful of gunner ![]()
Originally posted by AYYX:Something in the future for chiu to wait for.
and then hor, you know whats the best thing on the 1st day?
A girl talk to me leh, and she look like those guai guai shy shy type but she talk to me 1st leh. ![]()
then i continue the small talk, but after that got posted to seperate department. ![]()
knn me so lonely now, if only both are us are posted to same department, then can continue talking make friends.
but the end of 3 months we will be talking in bed and make love.
Eh wrong, sorry. im a virgin, ignore that sentence.. ![]()
and then hor, you know whats the best thing on the 1st day?A girl talk to me leh, and she look like those guai guai shy shy type but she talk to me 1st leh.
then i continue the small talk, but after that got posted to seperate department.
knn me so lonely now, if only both are us are posted to same department, then can continue talking make friends.
Eh wrong, sorry. im a virgin, ignore that sentence..
she tie him up in toilet using chain?
then she became a witch and rape gunnie ![]()
and then hor, you know whats the best thing on the 1st day?A girl talk to me leh, and she look like those guai guai shy shy type but she talk to me 1st leh.
then i continue the small talk, but after that got posted to seperate department.
yeah yeah 3 months
eh 3 weeks lar.. prehaps u bring her to pub get drunk then ONS
what kind of bed? King size arh? ![]()
Originally posted by TIB1234T:what kind of bed? King size arh?
shuang ren one ![]()
Chiu never were.
And no, we'll be awaiting for the fulfillment of your statement, as well as your FR. ![]()
Originally posted by Bus&Soccer l0v3r (VO3x 1):
yeah yeah 3 months
eh 3 weeks lar.. prehaps u bring her to pub get drunk then ONS
he can ONS, but his didi only OHS... ![]()
Also, neber get her HP no./ Facebook? For Gunner standard......
FAILZZZ~~ ![]()