at 1st i don care about her, not my cup of tea. then she make the 1st move of talking to me, then i start to have evil thoughts. ![]()
wasted la, fate never bring us together in the same department........ ![]()
Originally posted by TIB1234T:
he can ONS, but his didi only OHS...
2moro wake up
girl cry for rape
call police
doom day for him
Originally posted by AYYX:Chiu never were.
And no, we'll be awaiting for the fulfillment of your statement, as well as your FR.
there won't be any FR, im seperated from her. and im a virgin. thank you very much.
Originally posted by gunner77:at 1st i don care about her, not my cup of tea. then she make the 1st move of talking to me, then i start to have evil thoughts.
wasted la, fate never bring us together in the same department........
yeah god is helping her to get rid of u ![]()
LOL?
Originally posted by AYYX:Also, neber get her HP no./ Facebook? For Gunner standard......
FAILZZZ~~
dont be stupid leh
small talk already wanna ask phone number for what?
i actually knew we will be seperated. its ok, there will always be new targets. ![]()
Originally posted by Bus&Soccer l0v3r (VO3x 1):
yeah god is helping her to get rid of u
LOL?
diam la ![]()
I good boy ok. thats why she talk to me.
jealous right you all?
Originally posted by gunner77:
dont be stupid lehsmall talk already wanna ask phone number for what?
i actually knew we will be seperated. its ok, there will always be new targets.
diam laI good boy ok. thats why she talk to me.
jealous right you all?
fck u lar
for mi alot in my ITE lar
yeah god is helping her to get rid of u
LOL?
This is for her own good~~ ![]()
fck u larfor mi alot in my ITE lar
y u want to fuck me?
i divert your request to AYYX ![]()
dont be stupid lehsmall talk already wanna ask phone number for what?
i actually knew we will be seperated. its ok, there will always be new targets.
Sour grapes... ![]()
not interested ![]()
i 2moro go ITE find chio bu for myself
wan to see something cool?
Bye have fun
hum sup ![]()
y u want to fuck me?i divert your request to AYYX
I divert the request to gunnie's small talk GF. ![]()
Originally posted by AYYX:I divert the request to gunnie's small talk GF.
the talk is so small i don even know her name. ![]()
the talk is so small i don even know her name.
lj
ask 1st be4 she go lar ![]()
the talk is so small i don even know her name.
好没缘分�...... haizzz...... ![]()
Originally posted by AYYX:好没缘分�...... haizzz......
smlj? can channel 5 anot? ![]()
lj
ask 1st be4 she go lar
gone liao
no need to ask. ![]()
smlj? can channel 5 anot?
Very no fate together... ![]()
Originally posted by AYYX:Very no fate together...
Nvm ah she also from the same poly as me
maybe in school can bump into her?
Nvm ah she also from the same poly as memaybe in school can bump into her?
Hmm... ok. Chiu really wanna bumpz her? ![]()
Originally posted by AYYX:Hmm... ok. Chiu really wanna bumpz her?
when he sees her again, he will walk towards her and bump her by his butt.... ![]()
Originally posted by AYYX:Hmm... ok. Chiu really wanna bumpz her?
yes keep bumping until i bang her bum bum. ![]()
eh wrong again, ignore this sentence. ![]()
yes keep bumping until i bang her bum bum.eh wrong again, ignore this sentence.
Too many wrongs don't make anything right. ![]()
yes keep bumping until i bang her bum bum.eh wrong again, ignore this sentence.
Chiu want her to take it from behind? She can tahan or not? ![]()