Originally posted by AYYX:Too many wrongs don't make anything right.
fuck! this is damn true.
Originally posted by AYYX:Chiu want her to take it from behind? She can tahan or not?
you got to ask her this.
im the penetrator not the receiver. ![]()
Originally posted by gunner77:
you got to ask her this.im the penetrator not the receiver.
Never take care of partner de. Tsk tsk......
If I were her I wouldn't want this kinda heartless beast de... ![]()
Originally posted by AYYX:Never take care of partner de. Tsk tsk......
If I were her I wouldn't want this kinda heartless beast de...
im a virgin, i donno what you talking about bro. ![]()
im a virgin, i donno what you talking about bro.
After all those reports stating otherwise, I also dunno huat chiu are talking about bro. ![]()
listen to what im saying now. ![]()
dont listen to the other devils
hi, xdds gunnie n AYYX.
AYYX, u rod alreadi?
im a virgin, i donno what you talking about bro.
Originally posted by Clivebenss:
Hi long time no see.
Originally posted by afan:hi, xdds gunnie n AYYX.
AYYX, u rod alreadi?
excuse me, who are you?
own up now.
i know you. ![]()
excuse me, who are you?own up now.
i know you.
gunnie, so fast forget me. aiyo, hw can u .....
Hi long time no see.
ok lar.
Originally posted by afan:gunnie, so fast forget me. aiyo, hw can u .....
i know you la ![]()
howz you?
Originally posted by Clivebenss:ok lar.
Got miss me anot?
not really.
i know you lahowz you?
hee hee hee, you know now haa.
how yr poly life
Originally posted by Clivebenss:not really.
Tsk.
Originally posted by afan:
hee hee hee, you know now haa.how yr poly life
attachment now lor
so slack, wish everyday is attachment.
attachment now lorso slack, wish everyday is attachment.
no bad hah enjoy life. any pretty mei mei there
Tsk.
excuse me, who are you?own up now.
i know you.
It her!!! Its the girl u almost wamted to 'eat'... ![]()
Originally posted by afan:
no bad hah enjoy life. any pretty mei mei there
read the previous page ![]()
read the previous page
read liao. hahha, ur yan fu bu qian! y u not interested? she not pretty?
* drives in *
Originally posted by afan:read liao. hahha, ur yan fu bu qian! y u not interested? she not pretty?
she is like those guai guai shy shy girl.