eating out tonite so i could log on since the modem at home kaput-ed
hi
Originally posted by QX179R:time to get a new 1 liao lah!
yalar...that's this weekend
Originally posted by gunner77:
no thanks.i like this type.
Ya hor, in front must big big then can for you... ![]()
Originally posted by AYYX:Ya hor, in front must big big then can for you...
saw that bouncy boobs anot ![]()
saw that bouncy boobs anot
Haizzz...... no wonder chiu neber put in more effort for that small talk girl...... ![]()
Originally posted by AYYX:Haizzz...... no wonder chiu neber put in more effort for that small talk girl......
Now then you know why...
yalar...that's this weekend
getting at IT show ah..
Now then you know why...
Now then you say why... ![]()
Originally posted by AYYX:Now then you say why...
means that you are not here long enough to know me. ![]()
means that you are not here long enough to know me.
Is that a good thing? ![]()
Originally posted by AYYX:Is that a good thing?
what do you think? ![]()
the handsome boy needs help thread is really damn BHB & it really deserves a ![]()
what do you think?
I think you look happy when I asked. ![]()
Originally posted by QX179R:the handsome boy needs help thread is really damn BHB & it really deserves a
Ya lo. His thread also nothing to do about handsum not handsum de... ![]()
almost on par with the male syrup thread in terms of ![]()
Originally posted by QX179R:almost on par with the male syrup thread in terms of
Not quite there yet... we'll see though... ![]()
The "do girls fart" one was also not bad... ![]()
juz got the urge to snap a pic of the hotcakes syrup & do some editing to make it becum....
MALE SYRUP..
Originally posted by QX179R:juz got the urge to snap a pic of the hotcakes syrup & do some editing to make it becum....
MALE SYRUP..
Just take caution when eating... apparently it causes you to "stress overtime"...... ![]()
Really, 'she' should come see what we're posting... how 'bout chiu go send her an invite? ![]()
since u suggested, why not you have the honour & send "her" an invite..
all rites, gonna hit the sack liao...
nites/morning all & enjoy ur weekend ~
Originally posted by QX179R:since u suggested, why not you have the honour & send "her" an invite..
u hit the sag? ![]()
Originally posted by QX179R:since u suggested, why not you have the honour & send "her" an invite..
Lazy nia... and I scareded she come murder meh... ![]()
morning
i like a mixture of both.
hee heeh, gunnie loves varieties . . . . ..