they posted me to another branch where its a dead town!
im going to say thanks to them with my middle finger.
Originally posted by gunner77:they posted me to another branch where its a dead town!
im going to say thanks to them with my middle finger.
Nothing worth seeing liao ah? Tough luck man... skarly it's 'cos some lady/ies comprain that...... ![]()
Originally posted by AYYX:Nothing worth seeing liao ah? Tough luck man... skarly it's 'cos some lady/ies comprain that......
there is really a dead town.
no ppl come one. fuck sian.
its like comparing sentosa and pulua ubin
both also island right? one is vibrant and so many things to do and see.
the other one is dead, nobody there.
same logic lor.
haha
gunner song bo?
u say leh?
veri song
Originally posted by gunner77:
there is really a dead town.no ppl come one. fuck sian.
its like comparing sentosa and pulua ubin
both also island right? one is vibrant and so many things to do and see.
the other one is dead, nobody there.
same logic lor.
Look on the bright side a bit ba... at least at there, you can bring all sorts of your favourite stuff and go enjoy reading/looking, no one to harrass you or sexpose you... ![]()
Tell us leh... have chiu been making any 'moves' before that...? ![]()
now playing texas poker
Originally posted by AYYX:Look on the bright side a bit ba... at least at there, you can bring all sorts of your favourite stuff and go enjoy reading/looking, no one to harrass you or sexpose you...
Tell us leh... have chiu been making any 'moves' before that...?
wat favourite stuffs? there got nothing sia.
make what moves? you mean the small talk girl? ![]()
wat favourite stuffs? there got nothing sia.make what moves? you mean the small talk girl?
Bring your own stuff lo...
And you mean to say, you actually tried something on your small girl? ![]()
Originally posted by AYYX:Bring your own stuff lo...
And you mean to say, you actually tried something on your small girl?
There so many restriction how to bring my own stuff.
no, i never do anything. ![]()
wat favourite stuffs? there got nothing sia.make what moves? you mean the small talk girl?
he meant to say "........FCUK that girl! " ![]()
* drives in *
Originally posted by TIB1234T:
he meant to say "........FCUK that girl! "
He blew his chance... ![]()
Originally posted by AYYX:He blew his chance...
last week...
there's still tomorrow and next week
last week...there's still tomorrow and next week
In his lonely barren cave, yep. ![]()
Originally posted by AYYX:In his lonely barren cave, yep.
after 6 mths, u see him "ohio~io~~~" ![]()
Originally posted by TIB1234T:
after 6 mths, u see him "ohio~io~~~"
Where to? Cave got that thing to let him swing meh? ![]()
manchester united vs arsenal!!!
man u ftw ~
Originally posted by AYYX:Where to? Cave got that thing to let him swing meh?
you may not konw, not even me... ![]()
can't wait for my 2 packages from overseas to arrive ~
Off... for now~~
Think this crapbox will kena locked liao, by the time I come back from Bapokland in 2 weeks' time... bye for now, peeps~~~~ ![]()
sgf a bit laggy wor
all rites, c ya in the new box in 2 weeks' time then..
meanwhile, tc & enjoy urself ah..![]()