wa so late than eat... I ate le lor...
yup coz was out since 0800hrs this morning..
and heng the postman didn't come knocking while I was out..
i juz finish my lunch ![]()
weather check....
expect some showers with thunder over many areas in the afternoon..
ok sianz
sleepy ~
listening to songs now
Originally posted by Bus&Soccer l0v3r (VO3x 1):gunnie sure wan her

finally lunch is ready ~
brb later ~
Originally posted by ^Acid^ aka s|aO^eH~:
FAIL ![]()

This is the Mercedes-Benz Actros that I ordered from US..
but its not in this colour though..
1/18 scale if anyone of u is wondering..
which colour was suppose to have?
nice
Originally posted by QX179R:
This is the Mercedes-Benz Actros that I ordered from US..
but its not in this colour though..1/18 scale if anyone of u is wondering..
wa nice
Originally posted by Bus&Soccer l0v3r (VO3x 1):
FAIL
agree![]()
was stunned
http://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Battle_of_malaya
Birtish has 140K men with 158 planes
Japan has 70k men with 568 aircraft and 200 Tanks
In the end
40k men of british captured haiz
Originally posted by Bus&Soccer l0v3r (VO3x 1):which colour was suppose to have?
nice
there's red, silver & black..
mine will be the black edition..
Originally posted by QX179R:there's red, silver & black..
mine will be the black edition..
should buy all 3 :D how much is one?
since u suggested then u buy the remaining 2 colours for me loh..
ok gtg lia0
Originally posted by QX179R:since u suggested then u buy the remaining 2 colours for me loh..
=D no money :D I don't even have money to buy another lens for my camera o_O u already have like two or more? :O Jealous :O
sian sia cannot wait for Christmas.... :O Can go orchard road take photo and see chio bu :D
Originally posted by Doraemonboi:=D no money :D I don't even have money to buy another lens for my camera o_O u already have like two or more? :O Jealous :O
you can always go to his place and play with them
die-cast models are not TOYS..
they are meant for display purposes & not PLAYED..
Originally posted by Doraemonboi:=D no money :D I don't even have money to buy another lens for my camera o_O u already have like two or more? :O Jealous :O
no lah, recent lens I got was the 18-200mm lens which I need it for its powerful zoom..