doing the rain dance helps if u didn't noe..
i see no benefits of that rain dance. ![]()
all for 1 & 1 for all..![]()
ask only those who are interested to sign up for yr "course" ![]()
ur area there not raining meh..
think this rain is gonna last till the late evening..
it's only a drizzle..
and so lazy to catch e adless strider on sv64 now..
eastern side kinda big rain..
so sian..
one afternoon kinda wasted just like that..
rain getting bigger ~
perfect weather for nap!
got 2 cameos that i can catch today..
hope my 2 packages will arrive next wk..
hello
rain stopped liao..
song bo
prolly will go out in e evening..
Originally posted by QX179R:rain stopped liao..
and the sun is out. ![]()
yeah, my uncle brought back for me a roadworks blinker light..![]()
1 more to add to my present collection ~
LOL ![]()
hope those 2 cameos will run later when i go out after dinner..
sianz
the sun is out to say a BIG hi ~
Originally posted by QX179R:the sun is out to say a BIG hi ~
i no like
yeah!!!!
huh?
i no like
u scared kena chao ta ah..![]()