1964M on svc 40 loh..
Originally posted by QX179R:1964M on svc 40 loh..
chey, i got 2623R on sv40 liao.
i got 9661 21 and 716 61 ![]()
unlucky thing is, 194 is not on 975 today. ![]()
striders on svc 40 is kinda rare (for my case) coz to others may be common..
and as usual, it happened when I nvr bring out my cam today..![]()
waiting for dm3500 to do sv40..
rmb that time 891 did 40 and i got pics as well..
same here, if u got info of dm3500s doing svc 40 plz let me noe too all rite..
forensic heros show gonna start soon liao ~
yeah, has been a yr or so since a dm3500 did sv40..
* drives out
okie, gtg & get ready to watch the forensic heros drama liao..
nites ~
morning guys
I think I know where ish barbie~~~

ken will be so upset leh
those ppl who wait for that sissy guy
fcking stupid
gt school dun wan go
go there camp for a sissy guy who voice break?
FAIL lar
you also ponteng school sometimes leh...so where you go during those times?
i go lan lor
of go home
morning
today is a happy day
Got new target? ![]()
* drives in *
Originally posted by Bus&Soccer l0v3r (VO3x 1):
those ppl who wait for that sissy guy
fcking stupid
gt school dun wan go
go there camp for a sissy guy who voice break?
FAIL lar
they are mostly teenage fan-see lah ![]()
drove the 5-tonner MAN truck today for e 1st time
so finally pASS liao ah..
tmr drive ford everest day and night..
day after drive 5-ton at night as well..
rmb to ensure safety coz visibility will drop alot during the nite..
so now in camp or wat coz y'day & today see like u can use the net..
perm stay-out until driving course ends.
stay-out means can go home ah..![]()
so I assume now u're @ home then..
Originally posted by AEW5001:tmr drive ford everest day and night..
day after drive 5-ton at night as well..
So you get your driving licence straight once you ORD-ed? provided no accidents against you?