Originally posted by TIB1234T:oh by the way, just now Dou Hua Mei on a Taiwan show on Ch U... like everytime see her still as chio as ever... princess
oo
u interested in dou hua mei? ![]()
although she chio
but not my type
editing pics snapped from the volgren bendy tour ~
i'm gonna be home bound for the rest of the day. too zapped to do anything.
take a nice deserved rest & enjoy it while it lasts..
i feel like baking some cookies or cake...call it an easter thingy. maybe choc chip cookies or muffin.
so u'll be having them for teabreak or for lunch..![]()
probably give it away. i dont really take butter, eggs, milk or rather i try to minimise having them
give me leh
just arrived at my aunt's hse ~
and getting ready to have my lunch ~
Originally posted by Bus&Soccer l0v3r (VO3x 1):
oou interested in dou hua mei?
although she chio
but not my type
because she's my type... ![]()
anyway, morning...
go smoke
smoke crap... ![]()
no such cigg bro
back from lunch ~
Originally posted by gunner77:give me leh
wait and see...it's in the oven now
baking in progress ~
@QXR: were you at the club30 year end BBQ in 2008? i brought the choc chip muffin for dessert.
nope, wasn't there..
take pic and show us
back from my teabreak ~
Originally posted by TIB1234T:smoke crap...
malboro lah ![]()
that farking cigg is yr brand meh?? ![]()
warm sat ~
* heading down bpj later
Originally posted by TIB1234T:
because she's my type...