back from lunch ~
Originally posted by cassie:dont jinx me leh!!!
Never la...... I not so bad de......
But still ah, according to Murphy, whatever can go wrong, will go wrong...... ![]()
smlj?
heard that the phone I'm planning to get will go on sale in june..
hoping it's not the case & will be on sale sometime next month..
afternoon
yo ~
sianz
warm afternoon as per usual ~
ya lor
can hear the PAP lorry once again..
Lolx
iirc, its the 3rd or 4th time I've heard it for today & still counting..
Lolx
wa malay wedding at my block void deck
gd wat, its always a joyus event to have..
enjoy free music..
And if good friend with them, maybe free good food too~~ ![]()
yup, agreed..
and usually is buffet style..
no
they ownself cook ![]()
means they are the traditional types liao..
wah, the fruitpad 2 got so many pple Q up to get; hopefully when the SGS II comes out, will not have this kind of situation..
Homecooked is cooked by human de...... buffet is also cooked by human de...... ![]()
spotted a cameo for svc 38 ~
Originally posted by AYYX:Homecooked is cooked by human de...... buffet is also cooked by human de......
lj
shall go find some fruits to eat ~
back from game
anything can be considered a game u noe..![]()