RTU lo ~
Originally posted by AEW5001:RTU lo ~
Grats. ![]()
i'll try and see if i can get at least 1/2 day off tmr or not.
if they gib off w/o me asking, then lagi best. ![]()
Originally posted by AEW5001:i'll try and see if i can get at least 1/2 day off tmr or not.
if they gib off w/o me asking, then lagi best.
From my experience, best to faster ask first... ![]()
evening
Originally posted by AYYX:From my experience, best to faster ask first...
moi no one waste my 14 days leave just like that ![]()
he no say then i go ask
* drives out
back!
Originally posted by AEW5001:
moi no one waste my 14 days leave just like thathe no say then i go ask
* drives out
Of course I talking about off la. Who wanna burn leave? ![]()
Even I O**-ing personnel also wanna plan leave properly de leh... ![]()
morning guys
T G I F ~ ! ! ! ! ! !
morning all ~
and tmr is polling day liao..
I donch want go nia~~ =(
do wat u want but dun get caught can liao..
Want to don't get caught for this one...... a bit de hard nia... ![]()
just upgraded my FF browser to the 4.0.1 version ~
Been using Chrome all along... ![]()
chrome is my backup browser..
You find FF better?
yup, to me I prefer FF..
now the latest version the layout almost the same as chrome..
Hmm ok......
Most important is that it's for free...... and performs better than IE... ![]()
I've long ago banned IE liao..![]()
I notch so bad like chiu de...... ![]()
Though the only use I have for IE is for downloading Chrome, Opera, or watchever other browser I wanna use...... ![]()
office uses IE, not much choice
Why leh?
evening