i'd rather have nicole seah as my mp. ![]()
warm warm day ~
Originally posted by AEW5001:i'd rather have nicole seah as my mp.
dun like her
tmr gonna go taka after work ~
ok
Originally posted by QX179R:warm warm day ~
which is why i'm still hanging out at home instead of heading out for grocery shopping
this kind of weather is only good for 2 things......
dry clothes
or sun bath ![]()
so which one of those did you do? ![]()
this type of weather gd for snapping bus pics ![]()
the answer I was looking for is drying of blankets & sunning of pillows/bolsters..
Some ang mo woman tanning her back at my condo pool now...
Unhook bra strap somemore... ![]()
Originally posted by AYYX:Some ang mo woman tanning her back at my condo pool now...
Unhook bra strap somemore...
u muz have used a bino to bio the whole process rite..
Originally posted by AYYX:Some ang mo woman tanning her back at my condo pool now...
better alert gunnie ASAP
gt snap a pic bo?
Originally posted by QX179R:u muz have used a bino to bio the whole process rite..
I just got home... and the pool is right smack in the middle, so from any side also can see. ![]()
better alert gunnie ASAP
I'll fear for her safety... oh wait, her family's all downstairs swimming too, husband kids and all...... ![]()
Originally posted by Bus&Soccer l0v3r (VO3x 1):
gt snap a pic bo?
I don't have any cam but webcam... ![]()
Originally posted by AYYX:I don't have any cam but webcam...
knn ![]()
Originally posted by AYYX:I'll fear for her safety... oh wait, her family's all downstairs swimming too, husband kids and all......
he can only spy cant do anything
i suspect chiu are interested in it as well.. ![]()
Originally posted by AEW5001:
i suspect chiu are interested in it as well..
i not interested ![]()
if say hebe then i interested ![]()
So no point calling him...... might as well leave him to go spend his time ogling at/dating/making moves on his gal pals... and their assets...... ![]()
all stay at home masterbuate la
Originally posted by AYYX:So no point calling him...... might as well leave him to go spend his time ogling at/dating/making moves on his gal pals... and their assets......
he has say he at home pa xia0 lia0 ![]()