darn it! everyone seems to get a day off
Originally posted by AEW5001:1 off day tmr
Same. ![]()
And then forced to clear off on the next day. ![]()
Originally posted by cassie:eh i thought you dont work on weekends...so how come you get another day off?
Dunno leh...... oh but civil servants all get a day off too, me heard. ![]()
Originally posted by cassie:darn it! everyone seems to get a day off
take 1 day on e 16th this mth lah. ![]()
Originally posted by AYYX:Same.
And then forced to clear off on the next day.
eh you sure you working ar? seems to be a lot of leaves
Originally posted by AYYX:Dunno leh...... oh but civil servants all get a day off too, me heard.
i don't tink so.
Originally posted by AYYX:Same.
And then forced to clear off on the next day.
_ | _ ![]()
Originally posted by AEW5001:
take 1 day on e 16th this mth lah.
Good idea. ![]()
But maybe not... since 'cos it's a good idea, if a lot of people take (including superiors), camp will be quite empty, which is actually a good time to be in camp... ![]()
eh you sure you working ar? seems to be a lot of leaves
Of course I'm sure. It's precious years of my youth that are being burned leh~~! ![]()
i don't tink so.
My teacher friend told me so. ![]()
_ | _
Low wall? Do low wall for? ![]()
Originally posted by AYYX:Low wall? Do low wall for?
was e wall to low for chiu? ![]()
Originally posted by AYYX:Good idea.
But maybe not... since 'cos it's a good idea, if a lot of people take (including superiors), camp will be quite empty, which is actually a good time to be in camp...
i only stay if i kenna guard duty. ![]()
otherwise i prolly heck care. ![]()
in an air-con room now ~
qx, 2792 today on sv40 leh..
u went down to snap ah..
happened to snap it while camping for 1947 135 which nvr arrived..
4 successful shots in all for 2792.
should be a breakdown replacement..
will be taking svc 40 tmr & see if there's gonna be a dm3500..
Originally posted by QX179R:should be a breakdown replacement..
will be taking svc 40 tmr & see if there's gonna be a dm3500..
both scenarios u mentioned are very unlikely.
583, 610, 664 (perm) all doing sv40. most likely taking over kub slot.
the possibilities are infinite so ya..
the K might juz go boomz for all u noe..![]()
ever since living at aljunied, my records show that on a day mk4 cameo sv40, e next day there's almost no mk4 cameo on sv40.
shall patiently wait for it to happen again so it doesn't really matter..
* drives out
gd luck to u..
i oso need to go work tmr
Originally posted by AEW5001:happened to snap it while camping for 1947 135 which nvr arrived..
4 successful shots in all for 2792.
1947M on 138 leh... 6 plus...