song bo man utd win?
gonna close an auction on ebay 1st ~
Originally posted by gunner77:song bo man utd win?
e epl title is theirs to keep.
i'm backing them to beat barca in ucl though.
barce is still the favourites,
i suspect last night team will be the champions league final team.
Originally posted by AEW5001:
can chiu ever get lo3x on sv193??
kp
now i dislike barca coz of rm. ![]()
Originally posted by gunner77:song bo man utd win?
buay song ![]()
knn next match vs blackpool ![]()
Originally posted by Bus&Soccer l0v3r (VO3x 1):
kp![]()
kb ![]()
shall go post my cameo spottings 1st ~
Originally posted by AEW5001:now i dislike barca coz of rm.
Go support Valencia lar
i like their team (Juan Mata, Pablo , Joaquin) ![]()
kb
tonite liverpool better win ![]()
si charlie adam knn make bale suspected broken leg ![]()
cameo spottings posted ~
now shall post my rides for today ~
qx lucky to have spotted 1915 on 12 ah.. ![]()
got take peekture? ![]()
no wonder i saw a strider thot is svc 38 one
then heck care ![]()
* enjoying my ice-cream after dinner ![]()
Originally posted by AEW5001:qx lucky to have spotted 1915 on 12 ah..
got take peekture?
nope, was o/b svc 14 when I happened to spot it..
Originally posted by AEW5001:* enjoying my ice-cream after dinner
knn ![]()
Originally posted by Bus&Soccer l0v3r (VO3x 1):
knn
go buy a tub n enjoy it yrself lah ![]()
go buy a tub n enjoy it yrself lah
nah , i ltr then eat ![]()
Originally posted by QX179R:nope, was o/b svc 14 when I happened to spot it..
noted..
go buy a tub n enjoy it yrself lah
wat kind of tub..![]()
bath tub..
ai wo
fei ni mo shu ![]()
Originally posted by QX179R:wat kind of tub..
bath tub..
if i had one bathtub load of ice cream.. ![]()
if u had a bathtub load of ice cream, I think u would juz soak urself in it & not eat it rite..
Originally posted by QX179R:if u had a bathtub load of ice cream, I think u would juz soak urself in it & not eat it rite..
i was tinking of that ![]()
prolly get my gf into it as well.. ![]()