can't comment coz I took all bus rides today..
then again, i managed to sit...not that i wanted to. one guys since i had so many bags, i should sit coz then there's more space for everyone since i could put the bags on my lap and near my feet/seat
wah, seemed like you went shopping eh..
talking about MRT
omg! today at a certain stop a malay hot babe stand in front of me.
Can see her downblouse. ARHHHHHHHHH, abit more can see the nipples.
Turquoise-colored bra. OMG OMG OMG!!
everytime like that sia....
always abit more then can see the nipple but no chance.
Originally posted by gunner77:talking about MRT
why didnt you just ask her to remove her blouse etc...instead of banking on chance? ![]()
and @QXR: yeah a bit of shopping and collecting stuff from a friend
chio simi lan?
Originally posted by cassie:why didnt you just ask her to remove her blouse etc...instead of banking on chance?
and @QXR: yeah a bit of shopping and collecting stuff from a friend
if a guy ask you to remove your blouse, will you?
still got unconfirmed sources said the SGS II will be released during 1st week of june..
hopefully before june lah..
meanwhile, the wait continues ~
one week only...you'll survive
I'm a very patient fellow & I always believe that gd things will go to those who wait..
and also, gd stuffs are worth the wait..
Originally posted by QX179R:I'm a very patient fellow & I always believe that gd things will go to those who wait..
and also, gd stuffs are worth the wait..
you bought the casing yet?
closed auction & paid..
now is waiting for it to be shipped..
Originally posted by QX179R:closed auction & paid..
now is waiting for it to be shipped..
so you got the wheels...now waiting for the body to show up ![]()
will be logging off @ 9pm ~
ta QXR
Originally posted by gunner77:talking about MRT
NPNT lah
huat da fug ![]()
No pic no tok
gotta stay overnight in camp tmr..
* drives out
back on sunday ~
nabei
i tink u're missing me izzit..? ![]()