Originally posted by AYYX:I only tried about when I posted my previous one...
think it's ok now...havent been having probs tonite
Originally posted by QX179R:ur qn is really in need of a *facepalm* ans..
duh ~
aiyah...it could be lost in the post or maybe you get extra e.g. surprise birthday gift
Originally posted by AEW5001:i won't even wanna bother seeing chiu nekkid
Drove past the shower? Chiu needn't even have bothered then... ![]()
choi, simi lost in the post..
cassie then gets lost in the post..
Originally posted by AYYX:Drove past the shower? Chiu needn't even have bothered then...
knn, only scared that thing cut onto my lane and i langa ![]()
langa at most end up in db nia mah..![]()
Originally posted by QX179R:langa at most end up in db nia mah..
chao chesspie ![]()
don't curse me leh ![]()
Originally posted by QX179R:choi, simi lost in the post..
cassie then gets lost in the post..
ok la...i did say get extra mah
Originally posted by AEW5001:
knn, only scared that thing cut onto my lane and i langa
What "thing"? ![]()
ok la...i did say get extra mah
Apparently one right doesn't make up for one wrong... ![]()
Originally posted by AYYX:What "thing"?
walao eh, this huan still need to ask moi ah?? ![]()
Originally posted by AYYX:Apparently one right doesn't make up for one wrong...
read the original post...i did say extra first
chao chesspiedon't curse me leh
not cursing..
it happens, it happens..
* drives out
Originally posted by QX179R:not cursing..
it happens, it happens..
i hope it dosen't happen.
the paperwork involved is alr troublesome enuff.
read the original post...i did say extra first
Alright then, guess it should've been "one right doesn't cover up for one wrong"... ![]()
okie, time for me to go settle some stuffs then shall watch the last episode of the 9pm drama on ch 8..
nites all ~
walao eh, this huan still need to ask moi ah??
Yes.
"Thing" can refer to a lot of very different things... ![]()
i'm off. ta!
Swamp Thing~~~
evening
hahahahahahaha
* drives in *
Hi, everybody !
still feeling abit groggy from the medication I took y'day..
hopefully I'll be back to normal soon..